Goodnight Mysteries Cozy Mystery Series

Die Noon (Goodnight Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Die Noon (Goodnight Mysteries Book 1) by Elise Sax: Die Noon is the first installment in the hilarious, romantic Goodnight Mysteries series and a spinoff of the Matchmaker Mysteries. Goodnight… Sometimes sweet dreams end in murder.

This book is Free on May 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!