Stark Realities and Deadly Showdowns: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Fury Rising (Fury Unbound Book 1) on Kindle

Fury Rising (Fury Unbound Book 1) by Yasmine Galenorn: They call her Fury. An acolyte pledged to the goddess Hecate, Fury must hunt down Abominations coming in off the World Tree in a post-apocalyptic world.

This book is Free on June 9, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Smoke and Mirrors (Visions of Darkness Book 1) on Kindle

Smoke and Mirrors (Visions of Darkness Book 1) by Krysten Harlow: A masterful, apocalyptic game of cat and mouse… No one could dispute her intellect, power, or snark. Endowed with the ability to envisage future events, she’s mighty indeed… for a human. Pitting herself against him in a delightfully deft and diabolic clash of wits, she finds herself trapped in a deadly showdown.

This book is Free on June 9, 2021

Kindle


Terminus State (Nine Meals From Anarchy Book 2) on Kindle

Terminus State (Nine Meals From Anarchy Book 2) by DJ Cooper: Nine Meals from Anarchy… The stark reality of the apocalypse overshadows everything and threatens their lives. Follow Dani in navigating just how fast and how bad it can get. In only nine meals!

This book is Free on June 9, 2021

Kindle


The Pax Neandara on Kindle

The Pax Neandara by Jonathan Maas: Here is a read-in-one sitting novella about Neanderthals in Ancient Rome. For fans of Rosemary Sutcliff, Alternate History and short tales. Download The Pax Neandara June 7th-11th for free!

This book is Free on June 9, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!