The Judas Files Fantasy Series

The Nine (The Judas Files Book 1) on Kindle

The Nine (The Judas Files Book 1) by C.G. Harris: Gabe is making the most of his afterlife in the ninth circle of Hell — until he’s recruited by Judas (yes, that Judas) to join a demonic crew dedicated to releasing mayhem on Earth. Gabe doesn’t dare refuse, but can he sabotage the mission to save those still living? A witty, fast-paced urban fantasy!

This book is Free on June 19, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!