Deadly Forces and Asteroid Apocalypses: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

The Devil's Fool (Devil Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Devil’s Fool (Devil Series Book 1) by Raven Steele: Eve finally finds a way out from under the witches’ thumb… only to end up under the devil’s instead.

This book is Free on June 22, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Tempest of Bravoure: Kingdom Ascent on Kindle

Tempest of Bravoure: Kingdom Ascent by Valena D’Angelis: Bravoure was once a place of hope and unity. Now it is under the oppression of deadly forces. Prophecies couldn’t stop the dark elf prince from ascending to power, but who can? The deserter who hides a past she desperately tried to forget? The Resistance and their wishful ideals of freedom? Can soldiers unite or will secrets tear everything apart?

This book is Free on June 22, 2021

Kindle


The Wolf Within (The Wild Side Book 1) on Kindle

The Wolf Within (The Wild Side Book 1) by M.J. Scott: Ashley Keenan just wants a normal life. What she doesn’t want is Daniel Gibson, ex-lover, now werewolf, telling her that the vampire who murdered her family is coming after her. And that Dan needs Ash’s help to stop him. It’s a fight to guard her heart and her life, and, to survive, she might have to learn to love her inner monster.

This book is Free on June 22, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Black In White (Quentin Black Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Black In White (Quentin Black Mystery Book 1) by JC Andrijeski: Like Sherlock Holmes? Meet the sexy, psychic version. Picked up as a suspect in the Wedding Murders, Black faces off with profiler Miri, who finds herself strangely drawn to him. When he confronts her about her own “peculiar insight,” she enters his bizarre world, joining a game of cat and mouse with a vicious killer who might just be Black himself…

This book is Free on June 22, 2021

Kindle


Alien Safari (Alien Safari Series Book 1) on Kindle

Alien Safari (Alien Safari Series Book 1) by Robert Appleton: Warning! Wildlife may be dangerous. Proceed beyond this point at your own risk. To solve a mystery with galaxy-shaking implications, detective Ferrix Vaughn joins a wildlife safari on an alien planet. But with a deadly predator stalking the wilderness, his investigation becomes an action-packed race for survival!

This book is Free on June 22, 2021

Kindle


Harpy's Mission (Supernatural Retrieval Agency Book 1) on Kindle

Harpy’s Mission (Supernatural Retrieval Agency Book 1) by Laura Greenwood: Dive into the world of supernatural law enforcement with Harper, a new recruit at the Supernatural Retrieval Agency. Alongside fellow harpy, Elias, and the office cupid, Pippa, she works to uncover a crime boss intent on taking over the city. Book one of a complete series.

This book is Free on June 22, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


I Fell in Love with a Necromancer (The Necromancer Book 1) on Kindle

I Fell in Love with a Necromancer (The Necromancer Book 1) by Sarah WaterRaven: Necromancy is illegal. Cecile has lived her entire life on the run and in the shadows. She takes refuge in the small mountain town of Silverbrook, where she foolishly thinks she can attend university and be a normal student — that is until she meets Darren. Darren is dead, unable to remember how he died, the two of them work together to uncover the mystery behind his death.

This book is Free on June 22, 2021

Kindle


Platformed on Kindle

Platformed by Kelsey Josund: In near-future Silicon Valley, a young unemployed software engineer joins a tech giant’s secretive community seeking shelter from the chaos of a failing world. But this ideal society is not, in fact, so perfect. “Beautifully written and terrifying.” -Susan Lee, Silicon Valley journalist & Writers of the Future and World Fantasy Awards winner

This book is Free on June 22, 2021

Kindle


Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1) on Kindle

Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1) by Vera Nazarian: Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including her sexy crush, in order to qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse, in this bestselling, high-octane dystopian adventure series now optioned for film, from a Nebula Award Finalist, in the vein of “Ancient Aliens” and “The Hunger Games”.

This book is Free on June 22, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!