Shaerlyn: Free Religion eBook

Shaerlyn: Guardian of Eden (Angels of Zion Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Shaerlyn: Guardian of Eden (Angels of Zion Saga Book 1) by Yaakov C Lui-Hyden: Are you tired of your angels sitting on a cloud rather than donning bronze breastplate and flaming sword? Explosive action, a rich tapestry of angelology and world building. For fans of Frank Peretti or Anne Rice. Shaerlyn is an Angel who has been absent from Earth for 200 years but is now sent, with End Times approaching, to protect a baby boy.

This book is Free on June 22, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!