Extraordinary Friendships and Preserving Balance: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

The Silver Stag (The Wild Hunt Book 1) on Kindle

The Silver Stag (The Wild Hunt Book 1) by Yasmine Galenorn: Caught between the worlds of Light and Dark Fae, Ember Kearney is recruited into a glittering world of danger when she’s recruited to join the Wild Hunt. Now, Ember must face her heritage as she preserves the balance between the Fae Courts so war and chaos won’t spill out into the mortal realm.

This book is Free on June 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Shouting Professor on Kindle

The Shouting Professor by Ethan Mawyer: Joey Stuffleberg is not a professor, and he doesn’t shout much. He’s a copywriter who doesn’t do much outside of work until the problems start. He’s also the narrator of this story. Professor Huzzah is often loud, and he’s the one causing the problems. Car parts are disappearing, and that’s just the start of it. Someone has to put an end to it.

This book is Free on June 30, 2021

Kindle


Dragonfriend (Dragonfriend Book 1) on Kindle

Dragonfriend (Dragonfriend Book 1) by Marc Secchia: For her birthday gift, the traitor Ra’aba tosses Hualiama off his Dragonship – only, this princess refuses to die. Forging an extraordinary friendship with dragons, she rises up to take back her father’s throne. Fans of Eragon and Anne McCaffrey will love this epic Dragon Rider tale set in an unforgettable world above the clouds.

This book is Free on June 30, 2021

Kindle


The Andy Series (Season 1) on Kindle

The Andy Series (Season 1) by Dirk Walvoord: Reader reviews: 1)”The Andy series reminded me of Asimov – and maybe a little bit of Westworld.” 2)”…a fantastic story that explores the idea of AIs who reach the level of sentience – what makes one human, what makes one alive.” 3)”Andy robots have been invented to be affable and pleasing… Bring me one now!”

This book is Free on June 30, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!