Traffic Accidents and Killing Sprees: Free Mystery eBooks

Forgotten Whispers on Kindle

Forgotten Whispers by Robert J. Walker: To solve a high-profile abduction, one former-police officer must confront a dark past.

This book is Free on July 1, 2021

Kindle


Alesia (Sword of Rome Book 2) on Kindle

Alesia (Sword of Rome Book 2) by Richard Foreman: Alesia, 52BC. Caesar’s army stands upon the brink of annihilation. Former standard-bearer Oppius is ordered to venture north to capture Vercingetorix’s war chest of gold. As Caesar & Mark Antony face a battle for their lives, Oppius will have to fight against the odds to secure the gold. Will completing the mission this time exact too high a price?

This book is Free on July 1, 2021

Kindle


Slip Out the Back Jack (Jack Ryder Book 2) on Kindle

Slip Out the Back Jack (Jack Ryder Book 2) by Willow Rose: From a bestselling author comes an engulfing mystery! After several gruesome murders that have shocked the entire Space Coast, Jack Ryder realizes he is on the hunt for a serial killer with a killing spree that spans over more than a decade. It’s spring break in Cocoa Beach – and something is off. Mystery, love, and action this book has it all.

This book is Free on July 1, 2021

Kindle


The First Time I Died (Garnet McGee Book 1) on Kindle

The First Time I Died (Garnet McGee Book 1) by Jo Macgregor: 28-year-old Garnet McGee is at a crossroads in her life when a near-death experience changes everything. Can she trust her new, erratic psychic abilities to help solve the murder which shattered her life ten years ago? Because in a small Vermont town full of secrets, it seems everyone has a motive for murder. A gripping, haunting, gripping mystery!

This book is Free on July 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Abduction of Hui-Chien Song (Hologram Book 3) on Kindle

The Abduction of Hui-Chien Song (Hologram Book 3) by Nancy Miller: As a cadet with the Arizona Highway Patrol, Hui-Chien got hands-on experience and some street-cred with the officers while she worked toward a degree in criminal justice. Homicide Detective was her goal—until a routine dispatch to a traffic accident changed her life forever. A romantic thriller full of twists and turns and a touch of erotic spice!

This book is Free on July 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Spree (A Jon Steadman Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Spree (A Jon Steadman Thriller Book 1) by Nellie Neeman: Jon Steadman is desperate for closure after the love of his life dies in a campus killing spree. His quest for answers leads him across the globe. But, when Jon unearths a lethal conspiracy, he must race against time to save America from its deadliest attack. Fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child, and Dan Brown will love this 5-star adventure thriller.

This book is Free on July 1, 2021

Kindle


Blood in the Bayou (FBI Agent Jade Monroe Live or Die Series Book 1) on Kindle

Blood in the Bayou (FBI Agent Jade Monroe Live or Die Series Book 1) by C.M. Sutter: Jade Monroe heads to Louisiana where human bones have been found deep in bayou country. The locals aren’t excited about the FBI poking around. A hunter helps Jade break through that barrier, but a bone-chilling blindside ensues. A dangerous chase through the swamp is just the beginning, yet the question remains — is Jade the hunter or the hunted?

This book is Free on July 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Alas, She Drowned (The Stratford Upon Avondale Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Alas, She Drowned (The Stratford Upon Avondale Mysteries Book 1) by Monica Knightley: Meet amateur sleuth Maggie O’Flynn, tea room owner, steamy romance writer, and ex-nun, along with a cast of quirky characters in the first book in this delightful cozy mystery series. Murder. Tea. A little Shakespeare and a lot of humor. “I loved everything about this book, the people, the tea shop and the plot!”

This book is Free on July 1, 2021

Kindle


Anything But Extraordinary (Extraordinary Series Book 1) on Kindle

Anything But Extraordinary (Extraordinary Series Book 1) by Mary Frame: When the local authorities ask Ruby Simpson to help them find a thief in the small town of Castle Cove, she doesn’t have much of a choice. She predicted the most recent theft, and the cops have no other leads. There are just two small problems. One, she’s not psychic. Two, she’s not Ruby Simpson.

This book is Free on July 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!