Idyllic Worlds and Unraveling Feelings: Free Young Adult eBooks

Coal (The Everleaf Series Book 1) on Kindle

Coal (The Everleaf Series Book 1) by Constance Burris: In the realm of the fey, humans are hated. Coal is a human in love with his best friend who is about to become an elven queen. But Princess Chalcedony may not be as set on tradition as he thinks. Before Coal and Chalcedony can unravel their feelings for one another, their lives are changed forever, and both will have to make terrible choices.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


Looking for Altheda (Dreamscape Book 1) on Kindle

Looking for Altheda (Dreamscape Book 1) by Elizabeth Klein: Through a portal inside a mysterious chest, Sam Flynn is transported to a peculiar place full of fairy tale characters known as Dreamscape. But there’s a darker side to life in this idyllic world where evil has absolute power and is focussed on overturning the real world too. Will Sam be able to stop it from happening and save both worlds in time?

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle


Super Dark (Super Dark Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Super Dark (Super Dark Trilogy Book 1) by Tanith Morse: For fans of Stephenie Meyer, Super Dark is a captivating tale filled with romance, suspense, and grotesque creatures that will keep you guessing right until the final page.

This book is Free on July 2, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!