Cam Derringer Thriller Series

Knee Deep (Cam Derringer Series Book 1) on Kindle

Knee Deep (Cam Derringer Series Book 1) by Mac Fortner: When Cam Derringer loses his wife, his law license, and his home, he has some adjusting to do. After settling into a houseboat in Key West, he finds himself unable to let go of his wife’s murder. Desperate for answers, he starts a quest to find the ones responsible for her death.

This book is Free on July 6, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!