Soul Keeper Young Adult Series

Deceived (Soul Keeper Series Book 1) on Kindle

Deceived (Soul Keeper Series Book 1) by L.A. Starkey: The heirs to the last Titan must battle for Pandora’s daughter’s heart, a girl lost to the human world. For 400 years they have only been allowed to touch the edges of her dreams, but the time of the prophecy has come. Samantha must now discern the thin line between love and lie, myth and reality, and it seems time is running out.

This book is Free on July 13, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!