Kyle MacDonald Thriller Series

The Santini Vendetta (Kyle MacDonald Book 1) on Kindle

The Santini Vendetta (Kyle MacDonald Book 1) by Christopher Fox: Kyle MacDonald just wanted a peaceful existence, but assailants overran his hotel, thrusting Kyle into a 20-year-old grudge between the group’s leader and a powerful mafia family. Tensions run high between the adversaries with abductions and ransom demands made. “…do not miss the Kyle McDonald series!” Nick Thacker, USA Today Bestselling author.

This book is Free on July 21, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!