The Erodium Thriller Series

Find Her (The Erodium Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Find Her (The Erodium Trilogy Book 1) by Kenneth Zink: A missing girl, a guilty bodyguard, a jaded detective. When the President’s granddaughter is kidnapped from Secret Service agent Mac Barnes, it falls to fragment detective Robin Wray to find her. Can she confront her own buried past and crack the case before the missing child is used as a pawn to start World War III?

This book is Free on August 3, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!