Enigmatic Wastelands and Dangerous Forces: Free Horror eBooks

Evangeline: Memoir of a Teenage Serial Killer on Kindle

Evangeline: Memoir of a Teenage Serial Killer by KC Franks: Angeline Gottschalk is a bullied and abused young woman unaware of the dark and dangerous force that lurks within her. Meet Evangeline, the homicidal but fun-loving alter-ego who narrates this “gloriously insane” best-selling memoir about a twisted teenager’s one-woman crusade to wipe out the predators of this world… one “pervie” at a time.

This book is Free on August 13, 2021

Kindle


Ash Above, Snow Below on Kindle

Ash Above, Snow Below by Fredrick Niles: Set in an enigmatic wasteland that plays by haunted house rules, three interconnected storylines will collide in this sharp and brutal tale of revenge and its effects on the human heart. For fans of The Road, Swan Song, and I am Legend.

This book is Free on August 13, 2021

Kindle


The Diggers on Kindle

The Diggers by Jonathan Maas: A read-in-one-sitting tale of the undead! Read The Diggers and you’ll realize that the terror beneath our soil is a bit deeper than we realize – read free Aug 11th-15th, 2021!

This book is Free on August 13, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!