Demon Hunters and Dangerous Intentions: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Power of the Pearl (The Miracle Prince Book 1) on Kindle

The Power of the Pearl (The Miracle Prince Book 1) by William Edmonds: Three teenagers accused of stealing the world’s most valuable object. A real thief with dangerous intentions. Can they stop the thief and save the world before it’s too late? An absolute must-read for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson!

This book is Free on August 15, 2021

Kindle


The Strider and the Regulus (The Star of Atlantis Book 1) on Kindle

The Strider and the Regulus (The Star of Atlantis Book 1) by Tricia D. Wagner: A starry-eyed boy. A cryptic map. A mythical treasure. What perils await in the chasing of dreams? “Tricia D. Wagner shares her storytelling gifts, immersing us in the protagonist’s mind and perspective on a thrilling journey.” -5 Star Amazon Review

This book is Free on August 15, 2021

Kindle


A Darker Shade of Sorcery (The Realmers Book 1) on Kindle

A Darker Shade of Sorcery (The Realmers Book 1) by William Collins: Evan Umbra has joined Veneseron, the magic school for demon hunters who travel between the worlds. Problem is, demons are the ones hunting Evan, and Evan’s sorcery isn’t like the magic of his fellow students. Worse, someone inside Veneseron is a traitor, letting the demons in.

This book is Free on August 15, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!