Alessia in Atlantis: Free Children’s eBook

Alessia in Atlantis: The Forbidden Vial on Kindle

Alessia in Atlantis: The Forbidden Vial by Nathalie Laine: A Mom’s Choice Award Gold Medalist. Perfect for fans of Keeper of the Lost Cities, and Percy Jackson. When 12-year-old Alessia is thrust into the magical world of Atlantis, she’s determined to unravel the mystery of her father’s disappearance. She’ll have to overcome mythical sea creatures to get the truth, before old enemies find her.

This book is Free on August 19, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!