Nick Fischer Thriller Series

Not Forgotten (Nick Fischer Novel Book 1) on Kindle

Not Forgotten (Nick Fischer Novel Book 1) by George Lee Miller: When a young woman mysteriously turns up dead in the San Antonio river, her family turns to Former Marine turned private detective, Nick Fischer, for answers. Stonewalled by the police, Nick takes on a corrupt politician and a dirty cop to find her killer.

This book is Free on August 21, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!