Heartbroken Clients and Wreaking Havoc: Free Romance eBooks

Wherever Love Finds You (Beaumont Brides Book 1) on Kindle

Wherever Love Finds You (Beaumont Brides Book 1) by Laura Haley-McNeil: It’s his game. He makes the rules. Rule number one – only he can break the rules. Zach Lowe lives his life without relationships in business and in his personal life. Getting involved doesn’t work well when you’re the Black Knight of Wall Street until Ellora Duvall, the sweet kid who crushed on him in high school, waltzes into his life.

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle


Wrecked (Willow Creek Book 2) on Kindle

Wrecked (Willow Creek Book 2) by A.K. MacBride: I’m not Mr. Settle-Down. Tried it. Failed at it. Definitely don’t want it again. Then my ex shows up and that empty hole inside my chest suddenly starts… feeling. And I’m reminded once again why I live by the rules that I do.

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle


Every Tear You Cry (Redeeming Love Book 4) on Kindle

Every Tear You Cry (Redeeming Love Book 4) by J.E. Parker: I’m a single mom fighting to escape the demons of my past. Focused on raising my sons, I’ve sworn off men indefinitely. But when Brantley and his daughter come into our lives, everything changes. I try to fight my feelings, but it’s pointless. The truth is, I’m already falling in love with him. I only pray he doesn’t break what’s left of my heart.

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle


The Dean's List (Making the Grade Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Dean’s List (Making the Grade Series Book 1) by Kelly Collins: Grad student River Roberts is a high-class escort. Businessman Jonathan Ferris is a heartbroken client. Falling in love was never in the contract… With graduation fast approaching, can River and Jonathan see past the price tag and open their hearts to true love? The Dean’s List is everything you thought and more.

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Her Alpha Cowboy (Love on the Ranch Book 1) on Kindle

Her Alpha Cowboy (Love on the Ranch Book 1) by Mia Brody: Hot, alpha cowboy. Pregnant, single mom on the run. The perfect blend of sweet and steam. If you love strong cowboys and curvy heroines, then you’ll love Mia Brody’s newest release.

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle


Shimmy for Me (California Belly Dance Romance Series Book 1) on Kindle

Shimmy for Me (California Belly Dance Romance Series Book 1) by DeAnna Cameron: Reeling from a family betrayal, sexy billionaire Derek Collier’s only comfort is the memory of a wild night he spent with a mysterious belly dancer after her late-night show. He won’t rest until he finds her again, but she might be closer than he thinks. An award-winning, fun and flirty workplace romance.

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle


Imagine Love on Kindle

Imagine Love by Katherine Stone: Claire believed in dreams. Cole believed in nothing — until her. Now, twelve years after their dreams were shattered, Cole returns. So much has changed for Claire, and she has found peace. But now the singer of love songs wants her to sing with him as they had when they dared to dream. She knows he will break her heart again, but how can she say no?

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Hot Pursuit (Hostile Operations Team Book 1) on Kindle

Hot Pursuit (Hostile Operations Team Book 1) by Lynn Raye Harris: Evie Baker wants nothing to do with former friend and current black ops soldier Matt Girard, but when her ex-boyfriend is murdered and her sister kidnapped, she needs his help and special skillset… no matter how much heartbreak separates them.

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Mail Order Brides of Last Chance (A 12-Book Western Romance Box Set) on Kindle

The Mail Order Brides of Last Chance (A 12-Book Western Romance Box Set) by Lucille Chisum: A dozen happily married, romantic couples… Hoping to raise a Christian family in the old West… Will faith and perseverance give them the babies they’re longing to love and care for? Find out in the latest wonderful installment of this much-beloved series that has charmed thousands of readers and won their hearts through true love.

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle


The Blood Series Book Bundle (Blood Series Books 1-8) on Kindle

The Blood Series Book Bundle (Blood Series Books 1-8) by Tamara Rose Blodgett: From NYT bestseller, Tamara Rose Blodgett, comes 8 full-length dark paranormal romance novels for fans of Twilight and True Blood. Gritty, unpredictable, completely original rejected mates mega box set. One young woman’s genetics is the salvation for vampire and werewolf extinction. Hunted by all – loved by none. These vampires do not sparkle!

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle


Glory Reborn (Otherside Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Glory Reborn (Otherside Chronicles Book 1) by Sherry L. Brown: Born a werewolf, Glory is living her best life as the alpha’s wife. But destiny is hunting her, and he comes in the form of a newly turned lone wolf. Can they find love amid soul-shattering and earth-threatening secrets?

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle


The Deadly Seven Box Set (The Deadly Seven Box Set Collections Book 1) on Kindle

The Deadly Seven Box Set (The Deadly Seven Box Set Collections Book 1) by Lana Pecherczyk: Start this heart-stopping, multi-award nominated series and fall in love with Cardinal City’s tortured heroes and strong heroines of the Deadly Seven. If you love your superhero shows like Arrow, Batman, and Spiderman, but want more heartfelt romance, then this is the epic series for you.

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle


Vampire In The Night (In Darkness We Must Abide Book 1) on Kindle

Vampire In The Night (In Darkness We Must Abide Book 1) by Rhiannon Frater: There is a Vampire in the night who captures Vanora’s eye and her heart. Yet, can she trust him? For her enemy has enveloped her in a web of deceit, casting doubt on all she believes to be true.

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Corrupt on Kindle

Corrupt by Yolanda Olson & Abigail Davies: Everything changes the moment I see her delicious curves and pouty lips. But it has nothing on the haunted look in her eyes. I want what I can’t have, but I never was good with rules. From USA today bestselling author Yolanda Olson and Abigail Davies comes the beginning of a thrilling forbidden student-teacher romance series.

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle


Highland Warlord (The King's Outlaws Book 1) on Kindle

Highland Warlord (The King’s Outlaws Book 1) by Amy Jarecki: Sir James Douglas is sent to the Scottish borders to wreak havoc on those loyal to Edward of England. But his plans go wildly astray when Lady Ailish Maxwell’s brother is captured by her traitorous uncle and she announces she’s joining the quest to save him.

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!