Ruthless Armies and Awakened Abilities: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Rise Of The Grandmaster (Rise Of The Grandmaster Book 1) on Kindle

Rise Of The Grandmaster (Rise Of The Grandmaster Book 1) by Bradford Bates and Michael Anderle: Tim was always a planner. The plan was to get into college, graduate, and find a well-paying job. That plan was coming together nicely until he saw a presentation to get paid to play The Etheric Coast. He could spend his life going from a cubicle at work to a one-bedroom apartment and back again… Or he could take a leap of faith by entering a virtual world of unlimited possibilities.

This book is Free on August 29, 2021

Kindle


Vita Aeterna on Kindle

Vita Aeterna by Jay Allan Storey: After undergoing a medical procedure with the potential to extend his lifespan, teenager Alex Barret finds himself on the run from a ruthless army led by the most powerful man in the world – and his only hope is to track down his long-lost uncle – who’s supposed to be dead.

This book is Free on August 29, 2021

Kindle


The Child of Chaos (The Chronicles of Chaos Book 1) on Kindle

The Child of Chaos (The Chronicles of Chaos Book 1) by Glen Dahlgren: Galen’s imagination always got him into trouble, but now it may be the only thing that can prevent his bully from unraveling the world. Oh, that plus a roll of the dice. Don’t miss the debut novel Piers Anthony called “what fantasy fiction should be.”

This book is Free on August 29, 2021

Kindle


Clovenhoof (Clovenhoof Book 1) on Kindle

Clovenhoof (Clovenhoof Book 1) by Heide Goody and Iain Grant: Charged with gross incompetence, Satan is fired from his job as Prince of Hell and exiled to that most terrible of places: English suburbia. A well-loved British fish-out-of-water comedy, first in a series of seven novels and other spin-off series.

This book is Free on August 29, 2021

Kindle


Soulbound (The Return of the Elves Book 1) on Kindle

Soulbound (The Return of the Elves Book 1) by Bethany Adams: Arlyn only wanted to meet her elven father, not spark the plot to kill him. Now Arlyn and her new family must face iron-wielding assassins, bigotry, and her newly awakened magical abilities if they hope to come through in one piece.

This book is Free on August 29, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Shadow and The Sun (Militess & Mage Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Shadow and The Sun (Militess & Mage Series Book 1) by Monica Enderle Pierce: When a world’s fate rests on her sword, will a loyal soldier obey her king or follow her heart? Sword and sorcery adventure meets romantic fantasy in the first novel of Monica Enderle Pierce’s Militess & Mage series. Perfect for fans of Grace Draven, Amanda Bouchet, and Miranda Honfleur.

This book is Free on August 29, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!