Black Dog Fantasy Series

Black Dog (Black Dog Book 1) on Kindle

Black Dog (Black Dog Book 1) by Rachel Neumeier: Their old life lies in ashes. Enemies snap at their heels. But with Natividad’s gift for magic, Alejandro’s ferocity, and Miguel’s human cleverness, three siblings may find safety with Dimilioc – stronghold of their father’s enemies. Perfect for fans of Patricia Briggs, this unusual twist on werewolves will keep you turning pages right to the end.

This book is Free on September 10, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!