Chasing Normalcy and Old Enemies: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Supernatural Shadow (Aisha Bone Book 1) on Kindle

Supernatural Shadow (Aisha Bone Book 1) by Fatima Fayez: After a job gone wrong, supernatural bounty hunter Aisha finds herself taking orders from the powerful Alliance — and hunting a foe from her past through the streets of Barcelona… An entertaining release that’s the first in a series!

This book is Free on October 5, 2021

Kindle


Behind Blue Eyes (Behind Blue Eyes Book 1) on Kindle

Behind Blue Eyes (Behind Blue Eyes Book 1) by Anna Mocikat: All her life elite cyborg soldier Nephilim thought she’s fighting a righteous cause. Until she realizes that everything she had believed in was a lie and decides to take a stand against an oppressive system and her creators. For fans of Blade Runner, Altered Carbon and Deus Ex!

This book is Free on October 5, 2021

Kindle


Island Girl (Strands of Existence Book 1) on Kindle

Island Girl (Strands of Existence Book 1) by Aino Lahteva: As an opportunist, Istrae yearns to get off her insignificant home island and visit Kerth, the City of Light and Abundance. Her preferred method of travel, however, didn’t include drowning. Her memories are as broken as her body. She pieces them together with the help of a statue and an army captain she enjoys teasing. What will she remember?

This book is Free on October 5, 2021

Kindle


Let's Be Bad Guys (Let's Be Bad Guys Book 1) on Kindle

Let’s Be Bad Guys (Let’s Be Bad Guys Book 1) by Zachariah Dracoulis: Meet Barty D, an intergalactic war vet – turned back world miner as he gets ready to change his stars with his sexy companion, P’riti. Lasers, sex, and good old-fashioned scrapyard brawls await. The first installment of the Let’s Be Bad Guys saga.

This book is Free on October 5, 2021

Kindle


Dark Souls (Dark Souls Book 1) on Kindle

Dark Souls (Dark Souls Book 1) by E.J. King: An enemy that will stop at nothing. A love that will risk everything… Since her family was murdered, former vampire hunter Kaylie Hart has been chasing normalcy. When two mysterious strangers show up claiming her life is in danger, Kaylie learns you can’t outrun your fate.

This book is Free on October 5, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Slayer Witch (Demon Hunters Wanted Book 1) on Kindle

Slayer Witch (Demon Hunters Wanted Book 1) by Katie French: “Demon slayers, a kick-ass heroine who’s as funny as she is fierce, and a hot enemies-to-lovers romance? Yes, please!” If you like K.F. Breen, Patricia Briggs, Faith Hunter, Laurell K. Hamilton, Shannon Mayer, Kim Harrison, Ilona Andrews, Dannika Dark, and Jennifer Estep, you’ll enjoy this wildly fun read with an enemies-to-lovers romance.

This book is Free on October 5, 2021

Kindle


Guided by Starlight (Natonus Refuge Book 1) on Kindle

Guided by Starlight (Natonus Refuge Book 1) by Matt Levin: Experience the largest migrant crisis in galactic history. The last cryo vessel from Earth has arrived in humanity’s farthest colonized system, but a quarter of the refugee population has perished in transit, including the entire leadership. Follow the story of the survivors as they navigate the dangers and opportunities of their new home.

This book is Free on October 5, 2021

Kindle


Black Annis: Demon Hunter (Revenge of the Witch Book 1) on Kindle

Black Annis: Demon Hunter (Revenge of the Witch Book 1) by Aubrey Law: Exploding hearts. Snarky comments. An overpowerful witch from Hell. After centuries of imprisonment, ancient witch Annis rises from the underworld — and takes the place of a young woman in Los Angeles, preparing herself to face her old enemies. Hell has no fury as a Black Witch betrayed and black magic is the best revenge.

This book is Free on October 5, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!