Flawed Heroines and Massive Manhunts: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Misty's Magick and Mayhem Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Misty’s Magick and Mayhem Box Set (Books 1-3) by Auburn Tempest: Mystere LeJeune isn’t only a witch, she’s THE witch. Her family’s magick roots weave deep into the rich soil and boggy swamps of New Orleans. It’s no surprise that the LeJeune Book of Shadows is coveted by many even those stupid enough to try to take it from her.

This book is Free on October 27, 2021

Kindle


Dark Fae Cursed (Broken Court Book 1) on Kindle

Dark Fae Cursed (Broken Court Book 1) by Heather Renee: When Lucinda was cast out of Fae Islands five years ago, she thought that part of her life was over. Except when the past comes calling, this anti-heroine will have to decide what she’s willing to risk in order to move on for good this time. If you love flawed heroines, snark, and romance, you don’t want to miss this complete series!

This book is Free on October 27, 2021

Kindle


The Autumn Fairy (The Autumn Fairy Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Autumn Fairy (The Autumn Fairy Trilogy Book 1) by Brittany Fichter: Katy is dangerous and definitely not human. Peter, her childhood friend and protector, will risk his kingdom to fulfill his childhood promise to save her from herself. Together, they must face not only their worst fears about who and what they are but their true feelings for one another. For if they don’t, everything they love will perish…

This book is Free on October 27, 2021

Kindle


Witch for Hire (A Witch's Path Book 1) on Kindle

Witch for Hire (A Witch’s Path Book 1) by N. E. Conneely: Escaped trolls are just another day at work for me — Michelle Oaks, police consultant and witch. That last one is what put me in charge of the project to find the trolls, capture the trolls, and return them to the preserve before they can start eating people. How hard can it be? It’s not like they have magic…

This book is Free on October 27, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Firemaster's Legacy (The Kyprian Prophecy Book 1) on Kindle

The Firemaster’s Legacy (The Kyprian Prophecy Book 1) by Kylie Fennell: A spellbinding YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Shadow and Bone, and Red Queen series. Book 1 free now!

This book is Free on October 27, 2021

Kindle


New York (Daughter of Babylon Book 2) on Kindle

New York (Daughter of Babylon Book 2) by Jamie Lee Grey: As widespread destruction ravages the country, Katie and Zach Nelson are running from the FBI… and trying to figure out why they’re the target of a massive manhunt. New York is the second book in the faith-based apocalyptic Daughter of Babylon series. The first book, California, is also free today. Begin this thrilling Christian series now!

This book is Free on October 27, 2021

Kindle


Red Lashers on Kindle

Red Lashers by Kyle Dane: When the night sky turns red you’d better run… you’d better hide. Because that’s when they come out to kill anyone they can find! The United States has become a giant prison, a death trap filled with fierce creatures called Lashers that emerge once every 9 days along with a cryptic red mist. Will the mystery be solved? The evil stopped?

This book is Free on October 27, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!