Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows: Free Young Adult eBook

Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows (The Elandrian Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows (The Elandrian Chronicles Book 1) by J.M. Bergen: When 12-year-old Thomas receives an ancient text known as The Book of Sorrows, it opens the door to a magical world full of mystery — where he’ll uncover life-changing family secrets and embark on an epic adventure to fulfill his destiny. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter!

This book is Free on November 23, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!