Vicious Killers and Dark Powers: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Hidden Moon (The Keeper Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Hidden Moon (The Keeper Saga Book 1) by K.R. Thompson: A secret, carefully kept. Six guardians sworn to keep it. One girl will change it all. Fans of Stephenie Meyer and Ilona Andrews will fall in love with this series!

This book is Free on December 2, 2021

Kindle


Sins of the Angels (Grigori Legacy Book 1) on Kindle

Sins of the Angels (Grigori Legacy Book 1) by Lydia M. Hawke: Evil is real… and it’s coming for her. Homicide detective Alexandra Jarvis is tracking a vicious serial killer who might not be human. If she doesn’t catch him before he gets to her, she might be the catalyst for Armageddon itself… unless her Heaven-sent new partner triggers it first.

This book is Free on December 2, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Beyond The Veil Box Set (Books 1-5) on Kindle

Beyond The Veil Box Set (Books 1-5) by Nicole R Taylor: Beyond the veil lies a world of magic, mystery, and adventure! From a vampire searching for a purpose to his immortality, a witch with a lost legacy, demon hunters trying to save the world from ultimate darkness, werewolves at war with vampires, and a druid with a mysterious fae heritage, this collection will be sure to enchant…

This book is Free on December 2, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Shadow of a Dead God (Mennik Thorn Book 1) on Kindle

Shadow of a Dead God (Mennik Thorn Book 1) by Patrick Samphire: Keep your head down. Stay out of trouble. That’s been Mennik Thorn’s motto. But now he’s been framed for a brutal murder. So what’s a second-rate mage supposed to do when everyone thinks he’s guilty? Whatever he does, it had better be quick, because a new, dark power is rising in the city, and Mennik Thorn is the only one who stands in its way.

This book is Free on December 2, 2021

Kindle


Paper Dragon (Shifters in the Underlands Urban Fantasy Book 1) on Kindle

Paper Dragon (Shifters in the Underlands Urban Fantasy Book 1) by Coralie Moss: Truth is, I know I’m damaged goods. I’m twenty-nine and my dragon form is stuck in adolescence. I have no wings, I’m afraid to use my magic, and not even my best friend knows I’ve never had a lover. And while my adoptive parents are hellbent on mating me to a high society dragoness, I need to get back to the Ukrainian orphanage and figure out what the hell happened to me.

This book is Free on December 2, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Broken Ascension (Trystero Book 1) on Kindle

Broken Ascension (Trystero Book 1) by Dave Walsh: In the aftermath of a brutal galactic war, humans and aliens must learn to coexist — but when artist Drake joins the crew of the Trystero, their discovery of an abandoned alien infant could shatter the fragile peace.

This book is Free on December 2, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Starships & Apocalypse (Starships and Apocalypse Volume 1) on Kindle

Starships & Apocalypse (Starships and Apocalypse Volume 1) by Andrew P. McGregor: Discover tales of immortality, exploration, space opera, time travel and survival in bizarre and cruel universes. Armies clash, heroes flee, and a fridge somehow gets involved in the action. “A thoroughly entertaining and funny collection, highly recommended to readers who enjoy a good dash of humor and the absurd…” -Dan, Amazon reviewer.

This book is Free on December 2, 2021

Kindle


Tranquility on Kindle

Tranquility by Devin Harbison: Tranquility follows Kailin, an astronaut who spends most of his time testing a machine that lets him relive a forgotten past with an old love until he is forced back to Earth. While he tries to start anew after being let go from his job, he spends his days falling in love again just as even more memories of his past love come back to haunt him.

This book is Free on December 2, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!