Secret Societies and Spirit Worlds: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

A Space Assassin Bundle (Space Assassins Books 1-2) on Kindle

A Space Assassin Bundle (Space Assassins Books 1-2) by Scott Baron: Only a fool would target the deadliest order of assassins in the galaxy. The galaxy had no shortage of fools. An interstellar adventure with deadly assassins, epic space battles, vampiric power-sucking killers, power-hungry warlords, and snarky space pirates. All titles are also available on Audible.

This book is Free on December 16, 2021

Kindle


The Unlikeable Demon Hunter (Nava Katz Book 1) on Kindle

The Unlikeable Demon Hunter (Nava Katz Book 1) by Deborah Wilde: The Brotherhood wants her gone. The demons want her dead. Not bad for her first day as a Chosen One. When Nava interrupts her brother’s induction into a secret society, she doesn’t mean to torch his life-long dream and steal his destiny. Horrified she’s now expected to take his place, she’s faced with the thing she swore off forever: a purpose.

This book is Free on December 16, 2021

Kindle


Manufactured Witches (The Witches of Tanglewood Book 1) on Kindle

Manufactured Witches (The Witches of Tanglewood Book 1) by Michelle Rene: In a time when hardship and famine rule the country, one boy finds an oasis of magic and the strength to fight for it. n this crazy new place, there are wonders he’s never imagined possible. People who can paint portraits of ghosts, walk through walls, and hide windmills in thin air.

This book is Free on December 16, 2021

Kindle


Pax Machina (Mechhaven Book 1) on Kindle

Pax Machina (Mechhaven Book 1) by Greg Sorber: Mechhaven, a desolate planetoid far from the center of galactic civilization and home to two hundred sentient mechs decommissioned after the brutal Mechanai War. When a highly advanced mech crashes on their peaceful sanctuary and requests asylum, it sets events into motion that will be felt throughout the galaxy.

This book is Free on December 16, 2021

Kindle


The Conquest of Kiynan (The Kiynan Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

The Conquest of Kiynan (The Kiynan Chronicles Book 1) by Eric P. Caillibot: From the frigid land of Varice, a bloodthirsty warlord invades Kiynan, where only a young King stands in his way. A continent away, an ancient Conjurer escapes from the spirit world and creates an army of demons, hellbent on global conquest. The world’s only hope is a young woman and the forgotten magic of a fallen House.

This book is Free on December 16, 2021

Kindle


Infection (Emergence Series Book 1) on Kindle

Infection (Emergence Series Book 1) by JT Sawyer: A savage predator emerges after a mind-altering virus sweeps the world, creating telepathic abilities and a hive-mind in the undead. What could go wrong for CIA agent Will Reisner and his team who must track down the origins of the virus before humans become an endangered species? For fans of The Puppet Masters, World War Z and I am Legend.

This book is Free on December 16, 2021

Kindle


Time Capsel on Kindle

Time Capsel by Jonathan Maas: A read-in-one-sitting tale about a woman who emerges from stasis at varying points in the future. Her name is Capsel, and her destiny is more extraordinary than she could ever imagine. Read Time Capsel free until Dec 17, 2021!

This book is Free on December 16, 2021

Kindle


Vampires on Kindle

Vampires by J.R. Rain & H.T. Night: Love mysteries? Crazy about vampires? A fan of Charlaine Harris and Laurell K. Hamilton? If so, then dig into this three-course serving of undead thrills by #1 bestselling Kindle authors, J.R. Rain and H.T. Night, including: Moon Dance, The Vampire With The Dragon Tattoo, and Vampire Love Story.

This book is Free on December 16, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!