Runes of Issalia Fantasy Series

The Buried Symbol (Runes of Issalia Book 1) on Kindle

The Buried Symbol (Runes of Issalia Book 1) by Jeffrey L. Kohanek: “A classic underdog story, perfect for fans of zero-to-hero fantasy adventures filled with magic, mystery, and monsters.” Rejecting his role as an outcast, a teen schemes his way into an academy of magic and invention. There, he discovers a long-forgotten magic. While determined to tame his frightening new abilities, one misstep could destroy him.

This book is Free on December 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!