The Applecross Saga Historical Fiction Series

The Wideawake Hat (The Applecross Saga Book 1) on Kindle

The Wideawake Hat (The Applecross Saga Book 1) by Amanda Giorgis: 19th century New Zealand is the location for this gripping family saga. Using a mix of true history & pure fiction, we follow the fortunes of Sophia & James, early settlers at Applecross Sheep Station in the Mackenzie Basin, as they build a life together. And let’s not forget the clever and faithful working dogs who have their own stories to tell.

This book is Free on April 29, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!