The Sam Plank Mysteries Historical Fiction Series

Fatal Forgery (The Sam Plank Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Fatal Forgery (The Sam Plank Mysteries Book 1) by Susan Grossey: It’s 1824 and magistrates’ constable Sam Plank is sent to arrest a banker for stealing from his clients. To Sam’s astonishment, the banker pleads guilty to a crime that will lead him to the scaffold. In the first of seven outings, let Sam Plank show you crime, policing, and life in late Regency London – he’s an excellent companion!

This book is Free on June 30, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!