Bennett Sisters Mystery Series

Blackbird Fly (Bennett Sisters Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Blackbird Fly (Bennett Sisters Mysteries Book 1) by Lise McClendon: Merle Bennett inherits the house of her late husband, in a small village in France. She needs to fix it up and sell it but a deranged squatter won’t let her inside. The first suspense novel in a 19-book series about five lawyer sisters facing midlife challenges in law, careers, and love. “Fast-paced with twists and turns.”

This book is Free on November 19, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!