Spies of Texas Mystery Series

Enigma of Lake Falls (Spies of Texas Book 1) on Kindle

Enigma of Lake Falls (Spies of Texas Book 1) by Brittany E. Brinegar: Texas 1949. When rumors of a Russian spy spark the small-town gossip mill, rookie detectives dive headfirst into Cold War espionage. Sawyer is a daredevil with a photographic memory. Jenny is a master of disguise with a silver tongue. She storms into his world to push his buttons. Can they navigate growing feelings and crack the case in time?

This book is Free on February 7, 2024

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!