Seasons Mystery Series

Open Season (Seasons Mystery Series Book 1)

Open Season (Seasons Mystery Series Book 1) by Maryann Miller: Thrilling police procedural series in the vein of the 87th Precinct series – introducing readers to the team of homicide detectives Angel and Sarah who fight crime on the mean streets of Dallas while trying to form a partnership not complicated by a racial divide.

This book is Free on March 19, 2024


Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!