eBook Giveaway- Exciting New Release!

We are giving away 25 eBook copies of Enter the Uncreated Night by Christopher Rankin! 

Psychologist Oscar Loste is facing the most confusing and frightening case of his career. Six-year-old Beth Bardo is displaying bizarre behavior, including interaction with an imaginary friend she calls Mister Smiler. The more he gets to know the little girl and her family, the more Oscar slips into chaos.

Don’t want to wait? Buy the Kindle book for $0.99 today!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


eBook Giveaway: Profile of Evil

We are giving away two eBook copies of Profile of Evil by Alexa Grace!

Can an online predator be stopped before he kills again? Find out in PROFILE OF EVIL. With more than eighty five-star reviews, make it your weekend read. Whether it’s your beach read or weekend indulgence, romantic suspense PROFILE OF EVIL will have you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end.

Don’t want to wait? Buy it for $3.99 today!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Book Giveaway: Truth Insurrected

We are giving away 10 paperback copies of Truth Insurrected! 

Truth Insurrected : The Saint Mary Project is a science fiction conspiracy thriller that Kirkus Reviews has described as “A multigenre espionage tale that’s unquestionably entertaining.

Don’t want to wait? Buy it for $0.99 for Kindle today!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


eBook Giveaway: Two Sizzling Romance eBooks

We are giving away 2 suspenseful and sexy romance eBooks!

In MEET ME IN SILICON VALLEY follow Juliette as she moves to Silicon Valley, meets back up with her flirty friends, and soon find herself stuck between two men vying for her attention. 

Ryelee’s Cowboy is a sizzling romance featuring pregnant and alone Ryelee and sexy widower Clint as they meet up, sparks fly, and a family just may be in their future. 

a Rafflecopter giveaway


eBook Giveaway: A Suspenseful Mystery

We are giving away one eBook copy of Too Quiet In Brooklyn

Too Quiet In Brooklyn follows Twenty-two-year-old Fina Fitzgibbons as she searches for the killer of an old woman and the kidnapper of her 4 year old son. During the chase, she resists falling in love with her boyfriend, Denny, an NYPD patrol officer, steps on the toes of Detective First Grade Jane Templeton, and uncovers secrets about her own past.

Don’t want to wait? Buy a copy today! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway



Book Giveaway: The Scavengers Daughters Series

We are giving away one paperback set of the TALES OF THE SCAVENGER’S DAUGHTERS by Kay Bratt, a saga set in the period directly after China’s Cultural Revolution. 

Fans of Lisa See and Amy Tan will enjoy Kay Bratt’s new series, The Tales of the Scavenger’s Daughters.

Benfu survived torture and imprisonment during the Revolution. Thankful to have escaped with his life, he has found love with the beautiful Calla Lily. During his daily job as a trash collector Benfu often finds discarded baby girls amidst the rubbish. Together, Benfu and Calla Lily give these girls a home and grow into a strong, compassionate family able to weather any hardship. 

Don’t want to wait? Buy them on Amazon today! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Want to see your book here? Learn more here


eBook Giveaway: Suspenseful Romance

We are giving away one eBook copy of GUARDING HER HEART, a suspenseful romance read!

Victoria Whitlock just escaped the hands of a stalker, only to end up in the arms of another man that she never wanted to see again: Prosecutor Garrett Reynolds. Can she let him keep her safe when he broke her heart once before? 

Don’t want to wait? Buy the kindle book today!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


eBook Giveaway: Missing Brandy

We are giving away 10 eBook copies of MISSING BRANDY, the latest book in the Fina Fitzgibbons Mystery Series. 

Fina Fitzgibbons is hired to locate 13 year old Brandy Liam after she vanishes. When she finds out that she is chasing after a deranged hit man who has killed the innocent before, she knows that she is racing against the clock. 

Don’t want to wait? Buy the Kindle book for $3.99 today! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway


eBook Giveaway: A New Life Series

We are giving away 5 eBook copies of Samantha Jacobey’s A New Life Boxed Set which includes the first four books in the series! 

To what lengths would you go to break away from a life filled with pain and suffering?

Tori Farrell has never lived a normal life. but that’s what happens when you grow up with a Motorcycle Gang of Mercenaries and Drug Lords like the Dragons. For years, she accepted her dark reality, a world consisting of drugs, sex, violence and murder. In the end, she learned the most valuable lesson: survival.

After years with the Dragons, Tori uses her skills of seduction and assassination to escape. Taken in by the FBI, she finds out that the enemy of your enemy isn’t always your friend, and soon finds herself lost in a web of lies and deceit. 

You can buy the boxed set for $9.99 today!

The fifth book, Indelible, comes out on 9/18 and is available for pre-order! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway



Page 1 of 1712345...10...Last »