Tag: Spirituality


The Triptych Force: I AM – Free Kindle Book

Editor’s Note: THE TRIPTYCH FORCE: I AM is a Christian Spiritual handbook to aid any seeker on their path.

Book Description:  It is part 1 of a 3 part eBook series (or eTrilogy) about God and His relationship to His creation. It is Biblically based and through scripture, paints a vivid picture of what God intended, when He created us and this world. God wants a relationship with us and for us to know Him. The Triptych Force: I AM has gathered together dozens of scripture passages that teach about the Most High. Anyone who desires a deep and personal relationship with God can gain insight and knowledge through this series. Seek and you shall Find.

Readers who love Wayne Dyer, Deepak Chopra, and Eckhart Tolle will love this book. 

Author’s Inspiration: After 25+ years of reading ancient texts from around the world, it is now time to share with the world what I have learned.

Get This Kindle Book Free 4/6- 4/10


MICHELLE CARBOTTE

My name is Michelle Carbotte. In my early twenties, I stepped outside my Roman Catholic box and began exploring other faiths, in search of wisdom and a deeper relationship with my Creator. Knowledge is not true knowledge unless it is shared and so it is my pleasure to share with the world the wonderful things I have learned about God, the purpose for Creation and His will for our lives. Learn and Live your personal purpose and embrace a deeply meaningful relationship with God.

www.michellecarbotte.com

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and ensure you never miss a free book again! SIGN UP NOW


The Psychology of The Soul: Free Kindle Book

Editor’s Note: THE PSYCHOLOGY OF THE SOUL has break-through formulas for immediate results that actuate psychic sensing. 

The words and spiritual concepts were powerful and deeply comforting.

Book Description: This book is a practical guide with break-through methodologies based on the ancient mystery schools and over 15,000 case studies from nearly five decades of research. The author pinpoints precisely how to actuate psychic sensing. The Psychology of the Soul provides a definitive resource on classical metaphysics, where the reader can also access teachings through free instructional videos on YouTube.

If you follow Deepak Chopra, Louise Hay, or A Course in Miracles you will love this book. 

Author’s Inspiration: A doctor from the Mayo clinic saw how many people I was helping and told me working one-on-one with people was a waste of time, and to write a book in order to reach people in remote places who could never get to see me. 

Get this Kindle book Free 3/28- 3/30


ANGEL CUSICK

I became an author to disseminate information people are not likely to find anywhere else. Granted access to the inner-sanctums with the most influential mediums of our time at the College of Psychic Studies in London, England, I realized that many of the powerhouse mediums- who were in their 70’s and 80’s when they taught me- were passing over to the other side (and with them secret wisdom). The press in England is brutal to these fragile sensitives, so they were emphatic about keeping the truths out of the public eye; but i feel now the people are ready to know the truth and can benefit their spiritual, as well as daily, life with the pillars of information. 

Author’s Website: www.angelcusick.com

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and ensure you never miss a free book again!  SIGN UP NOW


A New Way of Loving: Free Kindle Book

Editor’s Note: A New Way of Loving urges it’s readers to engage in a more intimate life in order to live a happier and healthier life. 

Book Description: The book tracks a couple from ancient China where they lived a taoist life, to their reincarnation as Frank and Lucy O’Connor living by the same ancient principles in a village in Ireland. Despite living a modern existence, they bring an understanding of the ancient ways of the sages of China into their daily existence. In this story, the Tao proves to have practical and easy to adopt applications to modern life. 

If you’re looking to rekindle a sense of intimacy in your romantic relationship then this book will show you one way in which that can be achieved. 

Get the Kindle book for FREE on 3/21-3/23. 


Ami DeJong

Find out more about the author in his website: http://anewwayofloving.com/

 


Who’s Your Higher Power?: Free Kindle Book

Editor’s Note: “WHO’S YOUR HIGHER POWER? Finding a God of Your Own Understanding” has over two dozen stories of real addicts and alcoholics who have found a God of their own understanding.

A moving, honest and insightful read. 

Get this Kindle book Free 2/24- 2/26

Book Description: My new book focuses attention on a question of profound importance that has been surprisingly neglected in the addictions literature – how does one fully embrace the first three steps to recovery when views of a Higher Power have been distorted by life?

Author’s Inspiration: As a physician who specializes in addictions (I am a Fellow of The American Society of Addiction Medicine, member since 1986), I have watched many addicts and alcoholics through the years struggle with 12 step recovery programs because they get hung up on the simple question, Who is your higher power? I have found that finding an answer to that question makes all the difference in their recoveries and lives.


DAWN OBRECHT

Dawn V. Obrecht, M.D. was among the first physicians in the U.S. to become certified by the American Board of Addiction Medicine in 1986. She has been the medical director of a chemical dependency unit, a professor at the UCHSC and owner of a busy family practice. The author of dozens of articles and several books on addiction and recovery, she is a frequent speaker to physicians and other professionals as well as to the recovering community.

www.docdawn.com

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and ensure you never miss a free book again! SIGN UP NOW


One With All of Thee: Free Kindle Book

Editor’s Note: ONE WITH ALL OF THEE a practical book of spiritual, everyday wisdom and comfort.

Book Description:  One With All of Thee: Growing Your Sacred Connection is a book that addresses the need for many of us to reconnect with ourselves and the world around us in a more quiet and purposeful manner. It is not a book that has been “written” in the traditional meaning of the word. Rather, the messages therein have been received by Celine Koropchak, who has been a conduit for divine voices since she was a little girl. In the sacred, philosophical tradition of Rumi, the Upanishads and the Kabala, One With all of Thee guides us, step by step, to embrace our connection to a world beyond our own, and to take comfort in the fact that we are, indeed, not alone.

Get the Kindle book  for FREE on 12/19. 


Celine Koropchak

Celine Koropchak is a scientist and a blueberry farmer. However, ever since she was a little girl growing up in central Pennsylvania, she was also marked by a unique gift of sensitivity. As a kid trying to put a name on something she trusted but couldn’t really explain, she articulated the experience as the presence of imaginary friends she named her “Tovarysh,” which is the word for friend in the Slavic language. These divine messengers, her Tovarysh, have remained a benevolent presence throughout her life, and two years ago, she began publishing the messages she received from them in a blog. Now, in One With All of Thee: Growing Your Sacred Connection, she has assembled a collection of these writings to share with readers as a practical tool, to help shape awareness and guide progress towards a sense of serenity and a feeling of well-being and greater purpose on this earth.


Who’s Your Father?: Returning to the Love of the Biblical God: Free Kindle Book

Editor’s Note: WHO’S YOUR FATHER is a thought-provoking look at modern Christianity. 

I highly recommend this book for anyone that truly wants a deeper understanding of God. 

Book Description:  This book will force you to face the question of Who is and What is God. Robert Bernecker has written this book to help readers understand God and his purposes beyond the church, breaking down misconceptions that Christians may hold. The book is broken down into 10 chapters and is well grounded in scripture to present a new definition of God and the power of his love. 

Get this Kindle book Free October 10-12


ROBERT BERNECKER

Robert Bernecker is recently retired after working as a successful businessman of a multi-million dollar company. He has served as a lay person for virtually every part of the church, having taught classes and serving on numerous boards. After many years involved with the church he has written Who is Your Father?  to share his knowledge with God’s people.  

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and ensure you never miss a free book again!  SIGN UP NOW


Free Religion Reads for Kindle

Editor’s Note: Searching for your spiritual center? These novels may help inspire you. THE HEART OF ABUNDANCE seeks to help readers find simplicity and happiness in their lives. CHASING CHARLIE is a bestselling christian fiction novel in which the characters lead through example. 

Get these free Kindle books on 6/28.  



Page 72 of 73« First...102030...6970717273