Oppressed Colonies, Asteroid Apocalypses, and Artificial Intelligence: Free Science Fiction eBooks

Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1) on Kindle

Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1) by Vera Nazarian: Now optioned for film! International cross-genre phenomenon! Nerd girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including her high school crush, in order to qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse in this bestselling, high-octane adventure series from a Nebula Finalist in the vein of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

This book is Free on May 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Rogue Stars: 7 Novels of Space Exploration and Adventure on Kindle

Rogue Stars: 7 Novels of Space Exploration and Adventure by C. Gockel: Sometimes you have to go Rogue… Jump into seven full-length novels exploring the last great frontier. Rogue Stars has alien invasions, artificial intelligence, galactic intrigue, and heroes that will defy orders to do what is right. Blast off to new worlds. Download this collection today.

This book is Free on May 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Cold Solar (Book 1) on Kindle

Cold Solar (Book 1) by Anthony C. Robinson: In the near future, the dominant corporation that essentially rules Earth flies into a conflict with their oppressed colonies on Mars. Bowen, a skilled fighter with a twisted sense of humor, must work with four would-be heroes in order to set things right or die trying. During a time of many lies, the hardest thing of all to protect is the truth.

This book is Free on May 12, 2019

Kindle Nook

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!