The Feud Trilogy Fantasy Series

The Sparks (The Feud Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Sparks (The Feud Trilogy Book 1) by Kyle Prue: Honor does not bend. A will of iron does not break. Victory lies within the ashes… Three superhuman families are entangled in a bloody feud for power, but when the families are attacked in the night, they realize an evil power wants them dead. But can they trust their sworn enemies? Find out why USA Today calls it “A crackling read!”

This book is Free on April 1, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!