Beautiful Poems and Achieving Goals: Free Nonfiction eBooks

Elevate: Push Beyond Your Limits and Unlock Success in Yourself and Others (Ignite Reads) on Kindle

Elevate: Push Beyond Your Limits and Unlock Success in Yourself and Others (Ignite Reads) by Robert Glazer: In Elevate, award-winning entrepreneur Robert Glazer shares a framework anybody can use to build their capacity, set and achieve higher goals and help others do the same. No matter who you are, Elevate has actionable steps you can take to start building the life you want and lifting others as well.

This book is Free on April 5, 2020

Kindle Apple Nook Kobo Google


Untangling: Poems on Kindle

Untangling: Poems by Jenny Hawkins: In these beautiful and unsettling poems, Jenny Hawkins gives voice to depression, doubt, self-loathing, self-awakening, anger, awe, and love in all its shades. Filled with startling images and unexpected insights, “Untangling” is a book to savor. For fans of Rupi Kaur, Courtney Peppernell, r.h. Sin, and other contemporary poets.

This book is Free on April 5, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!