Catastrophic Events and Webs of Intrigue: Free Mystery eBooks

Retribution: A Paranormal Thriller (Psychic Detective Kate Pierce Crime Thriller Series Book 1) on Kindle

Retribution: A Paranormal Thriller (Psychic Detective Kate Pierce Crime Thriller Series Book 1) by C.M. Sutter: The murder of two attorneys has the Chicago police scrambling for answers, but with no leads, they call the Washburn County Sheriff’s Office hoping to bring psychic detective Kate Pierce in on the case. Using clues from her dreams and dogged determination, Kate steps into the killer’s world and realizes he may be much closer than any of them think.

This book is Free on April 27, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Baltic Crusader on Kindle

Baltic Crusader by AAG Whitehead: “An enjoyable adventure. Sheds light on the era and warrior code.” 1341. Europe is in crisis, wounded and crestfallen after a failed Crusade. Christianity looks to the north, to the pagan lands of the Baltic. The knight, Hugh de Balliol, heir to the lands of the Northern Pennines, takes up the cross to redeem himself for past sins…

This book is Free on April 27, 2020

Kindle


Cosega Search on Kindle

Cosega Search by Brandt Legg: Indiana Jones meets Jason Bourne in this thrilling white-knuckle adventure! Perfect for fans of James Rollins, Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, and Wilbur Smith.

This book is Free on April 27, 2020

Kindle


Eleven Graves: The Secret of the Missing Night on Kindle

Eleven Graves: The Secret of the Missing Night by Aman Gupta: Three years later after 1/1, a global catastrophic event that pushed the world into dystopia, a young AI expert, one of the secret architect of 1/1, is looking to avenge the murder of his step-daughter and wife, three years ago, when he stumbles upon a tortuous plan. Why can’t he remember the night his family was killed? Is he walking into a trap?

This book is Free on April 27, 2020

Kindle


The Continentals: A Matter of Malice Aforethought on Kindle

The Continentals: A Matter of Malice Aforethought by Darryl Hughes: Investigating a series of Jack the Ripper-like murders that hold the city of Mansfordshire, England in the grip of fear, Continental agents Jeffrey Tiffen Smythe and his partner the crossdressing adventuress Lady Fiona Fiziwigg uncover a tangled web of intrigue, mystery – and murder.

This book is Free on April 27, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!