Dan Alatorre Dark Thoughts: Free Horror eBook

Dan Alatorre Dark Thoughts: A Collection of Short Horror Stories and Dark Tales (Dan Alatorre Dark Passages Book 4) on Kindle

Dan Alatorre Dark Thoughts: A Collection of Short Horror Stories and Dark Tales (Dan Alatorre Dark Passages Book 4) by Dan Alatorre: Short horror stories and dark tales… A maintenance worker on a prison’s electric chair sets up his own system of justice. A jealous author attends a party and assesses the life of the host, his successful former mentor. In his grandmother’s basement, a boy encounters a child from long ago. Fans of Stephen King & Dean Koontz will love these stories.

This book is Free on August 5, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!