Worst Nightmares and Deadly Tsunamis: Free Mystery eBooks

All the Good Girls (Harry Hunter Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

All the Good Girls (Harry Hunter Mystery Book 1) by Willow Rose: A community is left reeling after five teenagers from an affluent Miami neighborhood are murdered — and it soon comes to light that all of them were witnesses to another crime. When the homicide squad enlists disgraced detective Harry Hunter to protect a possible future victim, he finds himself taking on a terrifying killer…

This book is Free on October 9, 2020

Kindle


Ready for Anything (Michael Devlin Thriller Book 3) on Kindle

Ready for Anything (Michael Devlin Thriller Book 3) by Thomas Waugh: A smart and entertaining thriller. Thomas Waugh, in the character of Michael Devlin, has created an engaging hero, or anti-hero, for our time. Perfect for fans of Graham Greene, Lee Child, and Vince Flynn. “A superior thriller – filled with twists, satire and human insight.” Steven O’Brien, The London Magazine.

This book is Free on October 9, 2020

Kindle


The Hope That Kills (DI Fenchurch Book 1) on Kindle

The Hope That Kills (DI Fenchurch Book 1) by Ed James: Ten years ago, Simon Fenchurch’s worst nightmare hit him. His daughter, abducted in broad daylight from a London street. Ten years on, with a broken marriage and stalled career, DI Fenchurch is called to a derelict East London building, where a victim’s dead body hits him hard. Could it be his daughter, Chloe? Or could solving the case lead to recovering her?

This book is Free on October 9, 2020

Kindle


Friday Night Bites: A Cozy Witch Mystery (Magic Market Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

Friday Night Bites: A Cozy Witch Mystery (Magic Market Mysteries Book 2) by Erin Johnson: When her dreamy police crush asks pet psychic Jolene to interview a massive eight-legged murder witness, she signs on despite the risks. With an enchanted sweatshop owner and a testy trendsetter both dying from the same venom, Jolene fears their crafty assassin has spun a complex web… “Quirky and funny with a bit of romance underneath.” Five star review.

This book is Free on October 9, 2020

Kindle


Dead End: Cassandra Sato Short Story (A Cassandra Sato Mystery Book 0) on Kindle

Dead End: Cassandra Sato Short Story (A Cassandra Sato Mystery Book 0) by Kelly Brakenhoff: Meet Dr. Cassandra Sato: ambitious, smart, and ready for her next career step. But nothing in her Ph.D. program prepared her for natural disasters! Can she evacuate 1,000 residence hall students before a deadly tsunami destroys their campus on Oahu, Hawaii’? Read now for a face-paced, exciting short story!

This book is Free on October 9, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo


Killer Deals: Savannah Martin Mysteries (Books 1-2) on Kindle

Killer Deals: Savannah Martin Mysteries (Books 1-2) by Jenna Bennett: Books 1 & 2 in a USA Today bestselling series. Savannah Martin has always been a good girl, doing what’s expected and expecting life to fall into place in its turn. But when her perfect husband turns out to be a lying cheat, Savannah kicks him to the curb and embarks on life on her own terms. If only life would stop throwing her curveballs…

This book is Free on October 9, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Divinity Complex on Kindle

The Divinity Complex by P. H. Figur: The Divinity Complex is a psychological thriller about a vicious serial killer, a grieving widow’s quest for revenge, and a CEO with a god-complex who brings them together in a fatal conflict. If you like flawed heroes, brutal crime scenes, vigilante justice, and shocking twists you won’t see coming then you’ll love this book.

This book is Free on October 9, 2020

Kindle


Deadly Seduction (The Governor's Wife Volume 1) on Kindle

Deadly Seduction (The Governor’s Wife Volume 1) by Jezebel Jones: Alexa saw herself on the screen. She was with Todd and they were in the bedroom. Todd unclipped her bra. She watched the scene unfold in a state of utter disbelief. In this tasteful, well written erotic thriller, a demure, sexy mom finds herself caught up in a deadly game of desire and seduction.

This book is Free on October 9, 2020

Kindle


Do I Know You?: A Jack Bass, MD, Thriller (Jack Bass Black Cloud Chronicles Book 5) on Kindle

Do I Know You?: A Jack Bass, MD, Thriller (Jack Bass Black Cloud Chronicles Book 5) by Edwin Dasso: Jack Bass, MD, was shot while rescuing homeless veterans from an isolated slave camp and was briefly dead. After being saved by surgeons, he has amnesia. His family takes him abroad to help him recover but, true to form, Jack unwittingly thwarts a terrorist bombing plot and the terrorists are hell-bent on revenge! Will he survive this time?

This book is Free on October 9, 2020

Kindle


Magical Blend on Kindle

Magical Blend by Kennedy Layne: ‘Tis the season to be scared and delighted… this wickedly charming tale includes magical tea blends, an enchanting spell book, and an eerie cottage on the edge of town that contains a special surprise you won’t want to miss! Can you solve this baffling whodunit before the very last page?

This book is Free on October 9, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!