The Cassandra Programme Thriller Series

Chosen (The Cassandra Programme Series Book 1) on Kindle

Chosen (The Cassandra Programme Series Book 1) by O. M. Faure: When Olivia and DeAnn were recruited into a secretive organization, they had no idea they’d accidentally find themselves on a field mission. Unprepared and unqualified, will they rise up to the challenge? Some of The Cassandra Programme’s secrets are worth killing for and some secrets… could get them killed. “A triumph.””Get ready for a wild ride!”

This book is Free on October 10, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!