Rough Rides and Country Girls: Free Romance eBooks

Blindsided by Brooke (A Red Maple Falls Novel 8) (Marshall Family 2) on Kindle

Blindsided by Brooke (A Red Maple Falls Novel 8) (Marshall Family 2) by Theresa Paolo: Tyler Carrington embarks on a new business idea in hopes of proving he’s more than a guy with a trust fund. Brooke, his childhood frenemy and trivia rival, offers to help him, not expecting their love-hate relationship to heat up. When an opportunity comes to Brooke to get out of Red Maple Falls, will she stay put or leave the man she loves behind?

This book is Free on October 11, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Let Me Love You on Kindle

Let Me Love You by Lily Foster: Caleb Donovan won’t be seeing Rene again unless he makes it happen, and in his heart, he knows that’s not a good idea. She’s only nineteen. His sister dropped that little nugget over dinner one night and he damn near choked. Six years older, five years — doesn’t really matter — but twenty does sound a hell of a lot better to Caleb than any word ending in teen.

This book is Free on October 11, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Remi (Night of the Diamonds Series Book 1) on Kindle

Remi (Night of the Diamonds Series Book 1) by Shayne Ford: What happens when the Devil wears Prada, has a sweet obsession with Esme, a college student, and has more secrets than Fifty Shades? He always gets what he wants, and he wants her, but their story won’t be easy. Their saga spans across eleven books. Expect cliffhangers, the steaminess increasing as the story progresses in the next books.

This book is Free on October 11, 2020

Kindle


Wild and Blue on Kindle

Wild and Blue by Callie Cole: Cade Montgomery has made a name for himself in the greater Boston Irish community. If you come into The Wild Rose, be prepared for a rough ride. Lucy Bennett works non-profit for a reason; she loves helping people help themselves. The Wild Rose has what she wants, but it’s Cade who has what she needs.

This book is Free on October 11, 2020

Kindle


Lauren from Last Night (Love Again Series Book 4) on Kindle

Lauren from Last Night (Love Again Series Book 4) by Heather Grace Stewart: What if Prince Charming had found his Princess using mass email? A Standalone Book and Sweet Romance in the Love Again Series (Can be read in any order!) Inspired by a true story. When Sam meets fellow Terry Fox University student Lauren in an off-campus basement bar, sparks fly, but when he tries her number the next day, he learns she’s given him the wrong digits…

This book is Free on October 11, 2020

Kindle


Knight's Redemption (Knights of Hell Book 1) on Kindle

Knight’s Redemption (Knights of Hell Book 1) by Sherilee Gray: Immortal demon hunter Lazarus has found his mate, a mate he never wanted. But claiming the sweet bookstore owner is the only way he’ll defeat his enemy. So he’ll bring her into his terrifying world for the greater good. And when it’s over, he’ll let her go, because he’ll do whatever it takes to protect her… even if it’s from himself.

This book is Free on October 11, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Homesteader's Sweetheart on Kindle

The Homesteader’s Sweetheart by Lacy Williams: His, hers, and theirs. His makeshift family charms the socialite next door. “…pure sweetness in a very readable package, perfect for those who like their romance gentle, G-rated, and family-style.” – Publisher’s Weekly. “…a delightful story…” – RT Book Review.

This book is Free on October 11, 2020

Kindle


My Secret Daddy (Daddy Knows Best Book 1) on Kindle

My Secret Daddy (Daddy Knows Best Book 1) by Kelly Myers: He is everything I ever wanted. But I can never have him. It was just one night with William Hart. He took my virginity, but I knew that had to be the end. I’m too young for him. And he’s too set in his bachelor ways. I’m a shy country girl. William is a powerful lawyer with an extravagant city life. We could never work. That doesn’t mean I don’t still want him though.

This book is Free on October 11, 2020

Kindle


The Celebration Series, Part 1 (The Celebration Series Box Set) on Kindle

The Celebration Series, Part 1 (The Celebration Series Box Set) by Stacy Eaton: Sweet Small-Town Romance celebrating Friends, Family, Love, and the Holidays. Part 1 includes: Tangled in Tinsel (Christmas), Tears to Cheers (New Years), Heathens to Hearts (Valentines), Rainbows bring Riches (St. Paddy’s), and Sweet as Sugar (Easter) in one download.

This book is Free on October 11, 2020

Kindle


Escape To...The Little Beach Cafe (Escape To...Series Book 1) on Kindle

Escape To…The Little Beach Cafe (Escape To…Series Book 1) by Sarah Hope: Trapped in a cycle of long shifts, no money, and motherhood guilt, Pippa Jenkins can’t see a way out. So when she learns she has inherited The Little Beach Cafe she jumps at the chance to leave City life behind her. Will she be able to make a new life for herself and her son? And will the local plumber become more than just a friend?

This book is Free on October 11, 2020

Kindle


Petrified Wood (Layna Wood Book 1) on Kindle

Petrified Wood (Layna Wood Book 1) by Allison O’Shea: Aspiring songwriter Layna Wood thought her biggest problem was breaking into the Nashville music scene – until she came home to find a stranger ransacking her apartment. Petrified Wood is the first of Allison O’Shea’s Layna Wood series – tautly written, intense and emotional, and a must-read for fans of Barbara O’Neal, Catherine Bybee, and Tracy Buchanan.

This book is Free on October 11, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Parched on Kindle

Parched by Z.L Arkadie: Seven supernatural sisters. Seven vampires. Not only are they bound by a deep and sensual connection, but they share powers, a mission, and a deadly enemy.

This book is Free on October 11, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!