Eclectic Crews and Barren Wastelands: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

From The Ash (The Phoenix Series Book 1) on Kindle

From The Ash (The Phoenix Series Book 1) by Dave Heron: All Phoenix wants is to go home. She’s desperately trying to get across the barren wasteland of the United States to get back to Maine, where she clings to the hope that those she loves are waiting for her. At its core, “From the Ash” is the journey of a young woman running away from her depression, blindly believing that something better has to be at the other end of the tunnel.

This book is Free on October 14, 2020

Kindle


The Paths Between Worlds (This Alien Earth Book 1) on Kindle

The Paths Between Worlds (This Alien Earth Book 1) by Paul Antony Jones: As her fingers slip from the cold steel of the bridge, a disembodied voice asks Meredith a simple question: “Candidate 13: Do you wish to be saved?” Don’t miss the first book in the This Alien Earth Series, a futuristic adventure featuring a strong female lead, perfect for fans of Jeremy Robinson, Stephen King, and Lost.

This book is Free on October 14, 2020

Kindle


Exile (Verity Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Exile (Verity Chronicles Book 1) by T.S. Valmond & A.K. DuBoff: Captain Iza Sundari comes from nothing, but she’s fought to carve out a life for herself and her eclectic crew. When she discovers a mysterious artifact hidden on her new ship, Iza is caught in a political power-play threatening the Taran Empire. With enemies at every turn, she must risk everything to fight for her freedom.

This book is Free on October 14, 2020

Kindle


From the Dust (Ember Society Book 1) on Kindle

From the Dust (Ember Society Book 1) by AR Colbert: In a world where everything is done “For the Greater Good,” exposing the truth is a death wish. A young Empath must carefully toe the line between the secrets of her city’s Leadership and the rebels Outside, without losing the trust of either side. Full of action, suspense, romance, and enough twists and turns to leave your head spinning.

This book is Free on October 14, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!