Ice Mining Expeditions and Uncomfortable Truths: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

The Brotherhood of Merlin (Book 1) on Kindle

The Brotherhood of Merlin (Book 1) by Rory D Nelson: Lifetimes after King Arthur’s demise, Merlin will go to great lengths to protect his protege, Dante. But with a bloodthirsty horde on the move and his successor in hiding, Merlin’s century-long defenses could drown in a sea of blood. Can Merlin save the future savior of Gilleon and lead his knights to victory?

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle


The Neron Rising Saga (Episodes 1-3) on Kindle

The Neron Rising Saga (Episodes 1-3) by Keary Taylor: Dominion turned him to their side, made him their puppet. But I’ve seen our future, the potential inside of him, the love we could have. I’ll fight for him, for us, and the entire galaxy if I have to. For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Star Wars.

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle


Legacy of Pandora (Shan Takhu Legacy Book 1) by Eric Michael Craig: Alone beyond the edge of civilization, an ice mining expedition explodes into chaos when they make a discovery that will alter the course of human history. Buried in the ice near Neptune is a secret that is the key to changing everything, but only if Humanity can survive until the truth gets out.

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle


The Evelyn Project on Kindle

The Evelyn Project by Kfir Luzzatto: If the present can change the past, what will happen to us if we make a mistake? Well, you are about to find out.

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle


Stalked by Demons (Demon Hunter in Hiding Book 1) on Kindle

Stalked by Demons (Demon Hunter in Hiding Book 1) by Trudi Jaye: Ever been possessed by a demon? Me either… until recently. Did you know that when a supernatural is possessed by a demon, they go crazy? Not just ordinary crazy. Mental-case, raging demon crazy. That’s where Blade comes in. He’s the one who hunts the supernaturals who’ve been possessed by demons… and need to be put down. Just like me.

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle


The Truth About Dragons (Dragon Warriors Book 1) on Kindle

The Truth About Dragons (Dragon Warriors Book 1) by April Swanson: When Ramon Subramani is sent to investigate the reclusive Dragon Warriors, he quickly suspects they’re hiding something. But to find the answers he’s looking for, Ramon will have to face uncomfortable truths from his past — and risk revealing dangerous secrets of his own. First in a series! Perfect for fans of slow-burn romance, magic, and mystery.

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Hellish Debts (Broken Gods Book 1) on Kindle

Hellish Debts (Broken Gods Book 1) by Brook Rogers: In order to make amends, Raywen James is saddled with a trip to Hell she doesn’t want to make – not to mention one sexy-as-sin Irishman. When she unexpectedly faces a discovery that will put the lives of the people she loves in jeopardy, she’ll have to use every dirty trick in the book to keep them safe… and not die while she’s at it.

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle


The Longest Day on Kindle

The Longest Day by Terry Toler: What would happen if an astronaut from earth discovered a perfect planet where Adam and Eve had not eaten the apple? The Longest Day is one man’s story of romance, loss, science, discovery, mystery, sin, and salvation which leads to an ending you’ll never see coming. “Terry Toler is a well-written, rising star in fiction.” Michael DeAngelo.

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!