Cunning Killers and Corrupt Governments: Free Mystery eBooks

The Haunting of Bregoli Estate (A Riveting Haunted House Mystery Series Book 18) by Alexandria Clarke: When author Daisy Dawkins hits a wall of writer’s block, she seeks out a retreat at the infamous Coyote Island, home of the reclusive publishing guru Greg Bregoli. Upon her arrival at Bregoli Estate, strange things begin happening to Daisy, but none of the other writers seem to notice the estate’s odder qualities.

This book is Free on November 5, 2020

Kindle


Bat Wings, Rings & Apron Strings: A Cozy Witch Mystery (Spells & Caramels Book 10) on Kindle

Bat Wings, Rings & Apron Strings: A Cozy Witch Mystery (Spells & Caramels Book 10) by Erin Johnson: When conspirators seek to sabotage Imogen’s wedding day, this baking witch fears her latest recipe for happiness will end in disaster. If you like charming towns, mystical intrigue, and a dash of romance, then you’ll love this tasty whodunit. “This series is utterly amazing. These books suck you in, and don’t let go.” – Five-star review.

This book is Free on November 5, 2020

Kindle


The Coin (Coin/Hours Duology Book 1) on Kindle

The Coin (Coin/Hours Duology Book 1) by Maria Elena Alonso-Sierra: 2018 Bronze Medal Intl. Book Award Winner Readers’ Favorite. WHO EVER THOUGH FINDING A COIN COULD GET YOU KILLED? A cunning killer trusted that his secret was safe, an innocent woman holds the key to his destruction, and an intelligence officer must keep her alive before the madman can strike the fatal blow. Set in the exotic French Riviera.

This book is Free on November 5, 2020

Kindle


Tubbypalooza: Nine Hard-Boiled Tubby Dubonnet Mysteries on Kindle

Tubbypalooza: Nine Hard-Boiled Tubby Dubonnet Mysteries by Tony Dunbar: Maverick New Orleans lawyer Tubby Dubonnet has a penchant for fishing, off-track betting, and fighting evil while passing a good time. That includes running from the mob, solving crime lab murder mysteries, and rubbing elbows with corrupt politicians — all while answering to a family of women that he can’t seem to slip anything past…

This book is Free on November 5, 2020

Kindle


Tracie Tanner Thrillers (Volumes 1-3) on Kindle

Tracie Tanner Thrillers (Volumes 1-3) by Allan Leverone: Tracie Tanner works alone. She operates in the shadows, bending some rules and ignoring others to protect the country she has sworn to defend from its most dangerous enemies. As resourceful as she is beautiful and, Tracie Tanner will soon become your newest must-read. Check out this highly regarded three-book collection and see if you don’t agree.

This book is Free on November 5, 2020

Kindle


A Hopeless Murder (A Hope Walker Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

A Hopeless Murder (A Hope Walker Mystery Book 1) by Daniel Carson: Follow the adventures of investigative reporter Hope Walker in this funny cozy mystery series full of bold women, a quirky and lovable town, and one seriously hopeless romance. Try it today!

This book is Free on November 5, 2020

Kindle


Danger in Plain Sight: A Callie James Thriller on Kindle

Danger in Plain Sight: A Callie James Thriller by Burt Weissbourd: For readers who love LEE CHILD and STIEG LARSSON – get ready for the AMAZON #1 BESTSELLING story of Callie James. It took fourteen years to construct a safe world for her and her son and only one night for her ex to unravel it.

This book is Free on November 5, 2020

Kindle


Dial P For Poison (Movie Club Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Dial P For Poison (Movie Club Mysteries Book 1) by Zara Keane: “My career in the San Francisco PD ended the day I arrested my husband.” Lured by her aunt’s promise of a restful vacation, Maggie ditches her cheating ex and crumbling career for life on a remote Irish island. Things are looking up — until the most hated woman on Whisper Island is poisoned by one of Maggie’s signature cocktails.

This book is Free on November 5, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Death Series Complete Mega Boxed Set (Death Series Books 1-9) on Kindle

The Death Series Complete Mega Boxed Set (Death Series Books 1-9) by Tamara Rose Blodgett: NYT bestselling author. 9-book complete box set – FREE today only – #1 Amazon bestselling Dark Fantasy series. Completely original, dark dystopian thriller featuring a corrupt government bent on exploitation of newly discovered supernatural abilities in America’s teens and what happens when one of them can raise the dead. “This series is awesome!”

This book is Free on November 5, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!