Mysterious Lockdowns and Whimsical Journeys: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Rise of the Protector on Kindle

Rise of the Protector by Winn Taylor: When a Virtual Reality (designed for discovering higher wisdom) traps thousands in a mysterious lockdown, it’s the program’s only reject, Jinx, who jumps into action. She’s not convinced the wisdom of humanity is worth protecting. She just wants to save her friend. (Fast-paced Sci-Fantasy packed with witty banter and heart.)

This book is Free on November 5, 2020

Kindle


Realms of Fae and Shadow: An Exclusive Fae Anthology on Kindle

Realms of Fae and Shadow: An Exclusive Fae Anthology by Kay L Moody; Stacey Trombley; Clarissa Gosling; Tessonja Odette; Joanna Reeder; Alison Ingleby; Valia Lind; Hanna Sandvig: Brooding royals. Glittering courts. Deadly Bargains. The Faerie revel has begun. REALMS OF FAE AND SHADOW is a breathtaking fantasy anthology featuring eight exclusive tales. Discover magic, romance, and betrayal as you lose yourself in the faerie world…

This book is Free on November 5, 2020

Kindle


Black Dawn: A Space Opera Adventure Series (The Eurynome Code Book 1) on Kindle

Black Dawn: A Space Opera Adventure Series (The Eurynome Code Book 1) by K. Gorman: Like Firefly? Can’t get enough Killjoys? Then this series is for you. Join Karin and the crew of the Nemina in this fast-paced space opera thrill ride that contains strong leads, high-octane action, and more than its share of snark. Perfect for fans of Lindsay Buroker, Rachel Aukes, and Jennifer Foehner Wells.

This book is Free on November 5, 2020

Kindle


The Price for Peace (Royal Factions Book 1) on Kindle

The Price for Peace (Royal Factions Book 1) by W.J. May: How do you keep fighting when you’ve already been claimed? When sixteen-year-old Elise is ripped from her home and taken to the royal palace as a permanent ‘guest’, she thinks her life is over. Little does she know it has only just begun…

This book is Free on November 5, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Scratching The Cosmic Conscious on Kindle

Scratching The Cosmic Conscious by Ramon Manuel Almonte: Trevor is compelled by his dream to build an apparatus that will catapult across space. Haunted by his past, he comes face to face with his demons. Accompanied by a 4,000-year-old tree, Trevor explores the planet Vensra. But will Trevor learn the greatest lesson of all when the road of adventure leads him within to face himself?

This book is Free on November 5, 2020

Kindle


Seven Levels on Kindle

Seven Levels by Joe Shaughnessy: From a #1 Bestselling Author comes a hilarious and whimsical journey through hell. Zachary Richards realizes he’s committed the greatest sin of all, but he doesn’t know why. Follow Zack on his journey through the underworld as he visits an old-folks home and folds clothes in a mall – it’s not exactly the vision of hell he hoped for.

This book is Free on November 5, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!