Missing Wives and Catastrophic Events: Free Mystery eBooks

Christmas Cupcakes and a Caper (Death by Cupcake Book 4) on Kindle

Christmas Cupcakes and a Caper (Death by Cupcake Book 4) by D.E. Haggerty: It’s all candy cane cupcakes and peppermint coffee until you find a dead elf on your doorstep. Anna, the pink-haired baker extraordinaire of the cupcake bakery, is convinced the elf was murdered. She drags the other cupcake bakery workers along with her as she attempts to discover who killed the elf. Will they find the killer in time?

This book is Free on November 21, 2020

Kindle


Under Your Skin on Kindle

Under Your Skin by Rose McClelland: When Kyle’s wife Hannah goes missing, the whole town is out in force to try to find her. One person knows where she is. One person is keeping a secret. Local resident Julia Matthews joins the #FindHannah campaign. She was only trying to help but has she become drawn into a web of mystery that she can’t escape?

This book is Free on November 21, 2020

Kindle


Final Sail (A Dead-End Job Mystery Book 11) on Kindle

Final Sail (A Dead-End Job Mystery Book 11) by Elaine Viets: As one half of Coronado Investigations in sunny Fort Lauderdale, Helen Hawthorne is working full time alongside her handsome hubby Phil. Helen is acting as a “yacht stewardess” to catch some smugglers. But after a man is pitched overboard, Helen’s case quickly goes from simple smuggling to maritime murder.

This book is Free on November 21, 2020

Kindle


Dead in the Garden (Grasmere Cottage Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Dead in the Garden (Grasmere Cottage Mystery Book 1) by Dahlia Donovan: Join bestselling author Dahlia Donovan on a cozy mystery adventure in Grasmere Cottage Mystery book one. With love, wit, and a murder to solve, life for Valor and Bishan is about to get bloomin’ complicated in this sweet gay romance.

This book is Free on November 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Death, Dot & Daisy on Kindle

Death, Dot & Daisy by John R. Goodman: The pandemic has run out of control and a few survivors create a kinder world from the ruins. But when Dot finds a murdered stranger outside her door she has to turn detective to get to the truth. And the truth will hurt someone she loves. A treat for fans of Station Eleven, Margaret Atwood, or an intriguing mystery.

This book is Free on November 21, 2020

Kindle


One Dark and Stormy Knight (The Avalon Café Book 1) on Kindle

One Dark and Stormy Knight (The Avalon Café Book 1) by Hermione Moon: When kitchen witch Gwen Young discovers the spirit of King Arthur in the suit of armor that stands in her café only an hour after finding a dead body in the library, she knows it’s going to be a very strange day…

This book is Free on November 21, 2020

Kindle


Wendall's Lullaby on Kindle

Wendall’s Lullaby by Kip Koelsch: Hundreds of dolphins are stranded and dying on multiple beaches and a certain retired US Navy admiral is a little too interested in finding out why. Meanwhile, Dr. Angela Clarke and her team of scientists race to find a cause and prevent a similar catastrophic event that may be developing in the waters of Tampa Bay, Florida.

This book is Free on November 21, 2020

Kindle


Real Actors, Not People (The Frannie Shoemaker Campground Mysteries Book 8) on Kindle

Real Actors, Not People (The Frannie Shoemaker Campground Mysteries Book 8) by Karen Musser Nortman: Frannie and her friends anticipate a great camping stay in the beautiful Upper Peninsula of Michigan. But a ‘reality’ TV show being filmed there throws a deadly wrench in their plans.

This book is Free on November 21, 2020

Kindle


Kill Sight (An Alex Sight Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Kill Sight (An Alex Sight Thriller Book 1) by Geoffrey Saign: A divided FBI. Hidden CIA agendas. Well-funded terrorists. All up against a psychic detective with a secretive partner that he’s falling in love with. It’s a race against the clock, as 5 days of murders are promised by the terrorists—who have their own agenda. Betrayals mount. And when Alex Sight thinks he’s close, everything is turned upside down…

This book is Free on November 21, 2020

Kindle


Never Been Found (Tomas O'Malley Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Never Been Found (Tomas O’Malley Thriller Book 1) by Kenneth S. Kappelmann: “Never Been Found is a murder mystery that will soothe your crime-solving, clue-finding itch and delight your inner detective.” – Authors Reading. The first installment of the Tomas O’Malley thriller series. Will O’Malley find the killer, or is the killer leading the detective to a deadly frame-up of a young man in over his head?

This book is Free on November 21, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!