Morgan’s Run Romance Series

Emma's Dream (Morgan's Run Romances Book 1) on Kindle

Emma’s Dream (Morgan’s Run Romances Book 1) by M. Lee Prescott: Headed home, Ben Morgan runs into Maggie Williams and his ailing heart skips a beat. Maggie has struggled to forget him, raising their daughter, Emma alone. He’s gorgeous as ever and she swears he’ll not break her heart again. Jump into this beloved series and read through to # 10, A Valley Christmas then on to the Morgan’s Fire spin-off series!

This book is Free on November 24, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!