The McCabe Brothers Mystery Series

Don't Stop Me: Vic (The McCabe Brothers Book 1) on Kindle

Don’t Stop Me: Vic (The McCabe Brothers Book 1) by Lorhainne Eckhart: The only woman he has ever loved has sworn to hate him forever. Successful billionaire contractor Vic McCabe is a man every woman wants, but he gives his heart to no one. However, one day a reporter shows up, asking questions about a past he’s buried, a mistake he made fifteen years ago that could destroy his future and that of the woman he’s tried to forget.

This book is Free on November 27, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!