Scarlet Hopewell Fantasy Series

Scarlet and the Keepers of Light (Scarlet Hopewell Series Book 1) on Kindle

Scarlet and the Keepers of Light (Scarlet Hopewell Series Book 1) by Brandon Charles West: Series now complete! Scarlet never asked to be the savior of two worlds, but in this classic fantasy series in the tradition of Narnia and Tolkien, she finds she has no choice. “A wild ride with old enemies, new friends, sacrifice and betrayal.” “Beautifully written, expertly executed… another magical adventure rollercoaster.”

This book is Free on May 31, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!