The Starlight Chronicles Young Adult Series

Slumbering (The Starlight Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Slumbering (The Starlight Chronicles Book 1) by C. S. Johnson: Hamilton Dinger leads a charmed life – until a meteorite strikes his city and unleashes a whirlwind of evil, Hamilton’s supernatural powers are awakened. Now, along with his would-be mentor, a changeling dragon named Elysian, and his so-called co-defender, Starry Knight, he must step up and save others – much to his dismay.

This book is Free on April 19, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!