Tag: Young Adult


The Every Stone: Free Young Adult eBook

The Every Stone (Gempendium Book 1) on Kindle

The Every Stone (Gempendium Book 1) by E.A. Sandrose: Captured and condemned to the deadliest gem mine on Precios, all Yrund wants is to get back home to the Sky Country. But first, she’ll have to stay alive. Escape into a rich new world with poet pirates, rebel herders, and a living stone waiting to be found. A vivid tale of survival, friendship, and finding your power where you least expect it.

This book is Free on November 13, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Book Collections and Science Fiction Adventures: Free Young Adult eBooks

We Are Omega (The Omega Series Book 1) on Kindle

We Are Omega (The Omega Series Book 1) by Justin Woolley: “We Are Omega” is a science fiction adventure featuring hacking, telekinetic powers, giant alien crabs out to control the planet and two troubled teens who just might be the best hope humanity has. It’s a riveting read for fans of Illuminae, The 5th Wave, and I Am Number Four.

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


8 Book Collection: Fantasy and Adventure Box Set on Kindle

8 Book Collection: Fantasy and Adventure Box Set by Charlie Wood: A collection of 8 books! Peter & Emily, Snow White and the Power of Light, Teenage Monster Hunters, The Journals of Kara and Jason, Strike: The Hero from the Sky, Strike: Dawn of the Daybreaker, Strike: The Returning Sunrise, Strike: The Plague Of Stars.

This book is Free on November 12, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Cause: Free Young Adult eBook

The Cause (The Adventures of Nora Watson Book 2) on Kindle

The Cause (The Adventures of Nora Watson Book 2) by S. Andrea Milne: Living in a desert-like environment is harsh. Navigating teenage love is even harder. Alone again, Nora Watson can focus on her studies without distractions – until new problems and new relationships arise. Will she ever reach her goal of becoming a Government scientist? Download the second book in her adventures to find out!

This book is Free on November 11, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Starfire Angels: Free Young Adult eBook

Starfire Angels (Starfire Angels: Dark Angel Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Starfire Angels (Starfire Angels: Dark Angel Chronicles Book 1) by Melanie Nilles: High school senior year is hard enough, but add in wings and the revelation that the pendant from her mother is something powerful and Raea’s life will be turned upside down. Truths about where her mother came from and the quiet boy next door will open a whole new world to her, including threats to her life and the security of the universe.

This book is Free on November 9, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Katana Shodan: Free Young Adult eBook

Katana Shodan: The Scroll of the Five Masters (An Asian Myth & Legend Series Book 1) on Kindle

Katana Shodan: The Scroll of the Five Masters (An Asian Myth & Legend Series Book 1) by Ken Warner: Descended from Samurai, Katana has inherited an ancient form of magic. But an evil master has risen, wielding a power long believed lost. Can Katana uncover his identity before he attains the key to immortality?

This book is Free on November 8, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Wondrous Fantasy Worlds and Fake Kisses: Free Young Adult eBooks

Falling for My Best Friend (Sweet Water High Book 7) on Kindle

Falling for My Best Friend (Sweet Water High Book 7) by Victorine E. Lieske: It was a fake kiss. It wasn’t supposed to make my heart stop. He was my best friend. Parker was dependable. Mr. Nice Guy. We weren’t supposed to have chemistry. I was in love with Lucas. And then I kissed Parker and my world shifted and I started to wonder, was Lucas the one for me? Or was I chasing after the wrong guy?

This book is Free on November 7, 2019

Kindle


The Traveller's Stone (The Haven Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Traveller’s Stone (The Haven Series Book 1) by S. J. Howland: Pursued by terrifying shadows and hurled by a mysterious stone tablet into a parallel world, Xander King discovers extraordinary creatures, ancient secrets and a heritage he does not understand. “S.J. Howland has created a wondrous fantasy world, inhabited by the creatures of myth and fairytale. Any fan of J.K. Rowling, C.S. Lewis or Philip Pullman will feel at home in this fantastical place.” – LoveReading UK.

This book is Free on November 7, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Love at First Fight: Free Young Adult eBook

Love at First Fight (Geeks Gone Wild Book 1) on Kindle

Love at First Fight (Geeks Gone Wild Book 1) by Maggie Dallen: It’s band geek vs quarterback in this bestselling YA romance. Senior year was supposed to be easy. Instead, Margo finds herself in trouble with the principal, humiliated in front of the school, and fighting with her neighbor – AKA star quarterback, Prince Charming. Now they need to play nice and pretend to like each other. It is just pretend… right?

This book is Free on November 6, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Cure: Free Young Adult eBook

The Cure (The Tales of Nora Watson Book 1) on Kindle

The Cure (The Tales of Nora Watson Book 1) by S. Andrea Milne: Living in a desert-like environment is harsh. Navigating teenage love is even harder. Focused on becoming a Government scientist, sixteen-year-old Nora Watson wants nothing to do with romance, but Tomas Classen might be the right kind of boy to make her pause long enough to consider it. Download the first book in her adventures to find out!

This book is Free on November 5, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


New Guys and Covert Experiments: Free Young Adult eBooks

Lines (Greyford High Book 1) on Kindle

Lines (Greyford High Book 1) by Anna B. Doe: Derek King, a golden boy of hockey, has eyes for only one girl, Amelia Campbell. He broke her heart once, and she won’t let him do it again. But when the new guy comes to town, Derek will have to rethink his tactic or risk losing the girl who owns his heart. Sometimes when you cross the line of hate, the only thing left is… love.

This book is Free on November 3, 2019

Kindle


Forged Purity (The City of Eyes Book 1) on Kindle

Forged Purity (The City of Eyes Book 1) by Louise Rachel Malhi: In a dark reality run by Media UK, everyone’s life is put on display for entertainment. But when 17-year-old Adele gets forced into their covert experiment, she must get help to escape. The only guy who can’t be filmed just happens to be her savior. But will Adele be able to take down Media UK by teaming up with the most dangerous guy in town?

This book is Free on November 3, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Part-Aliens and Kingmakers: Free Young Adult eBooks

One Starry Knight (The Starry Knight Saga Book 1) on Kindle

One Starry Knight (The Starry Knight Saga Book 1) by Carrie Lynn Thomas: Just as 17-year-old Sage realizes she’s falling in love with her best friend, Adam, he reveals that he’s part-alien and destined to leave Earth. Now she’s in a race against time to keep him with her or face losing him forever.

This book is Free on November 1, 2019

Kindle


The Kingmaker (The Kingmaker Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Kingmaker (The Kingmaker Series Book 1) by Gemma Perfect: “I am sixteen years old and I will die on the morning of my seventeenth birthday. As tradition dictates, I will be sacrificed and my life’s blood will determine which one of my two brothers will be King. My blood will kill one and crown one. My name is Everleigh and I am the Kingmaker.” Enjoy book one in The Kingmaker Series today!

This book is Free on November 1, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 1 of 13812345...102030...Last »