Tag: Young Adult


Epic Journeys and Mysterious Codes: Free Young Adult eBooks

Rimrider (Rimrider Adventures Book 1) on Kindle

Rimrider (Rimrider Adventures Book 1) by L. A. Kelley: Orphan, pirate, spy. Before his death, Jane Benedict’s father orders her to memorize a mysterious code. To escape his enemies, Jane joins a band of Freetrader smugglers and is soon on a trail across the galaxy to find a secret cargo shipment that can spell doom for the entire Freetrader rebellion and the extinction of an alien race.

This book is Free on July 28, 2021

Kindle


Principles of Magic (Son of the Keeper Book 1) on Kindle

Principles of Magic (Son of the Keeper Book 1) by R S Merritt: He grew up thinking he was just the son of a lighthouse keeper in a small town in New England. Never once thinking he may have the potential to change the course of history. The Son of the Keeper Trilogy depicts the journey of a young man on an epic magical journey. Old world magic and fantastical creatures hiding in plain sight in modern times.

This book is Free on July 28, 2021

Kindle


Hellenica (City of Gods Book 1) on Kindle

Hellenica (City of Gods Book 1) by Jonathan Maas: Join the four horsemen – as teenagers – in City of Gods: Hellenica! Download this YA Fantasy for free July 26th-30th, 2021! “Mr. Maas has done an excellent job of retelling the classic myths of our world.” -5 Star Amazon Review

This book is Free on July 28, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Rescuing Friends and Delivering Daggers: Free Young Adult eBooks

Year 2: Redemption (Guardian Angel Academy Book 2) on Kindle

Year 2: Redemption (Guardian Angel Academy Book 2) by Tamara Hart Heiner: Book 2 from the phenomenal Guardian Angel Academy series! Fans of Supernatural and Fallen Angel Academy will love this hot new enemies-to-lovers series! Jez betrayed them all. She delivered the dagger to the underworld. And yet, the masters of the academy did not expel her. They gave her wings and sent her to earth. But earth is dangerous.

This book is Free on July 27, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Eclipse of the Triple Moons (The Mountain King Book 1) on Kindle

Eclipse of the Triple Moons (The Mountain King Book 1) by Kenneth Brown: The solar eclipse of the triple moons is coming and three teens from Earth must rescue their friend, Lily, before the last eclipse, or the mountain king will sacrifice Lily to the volcano god, Velidred, gaining magic too powerful to defeat. An exciting, action adventure, fantasy book with magic, wizards, dangers, adventures and dungeons.

This book is Free on July 27, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Fate of Crowns (The Fate of Crowns Book 1) on Kindle

The Fate of Crowns (The Fate of Crowns Book 1) by Rebecca L. Garcia: The Cruel Prince meets Throne of Glass in this gripping YA Fantasy with a princess, a deadly king, and choices that will shape her future forever.

This book is Free on July 27, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Surviving School and Powerful Beings: Free Young Adult eBooks

Threads That Bind (Havoc Chronicles Series Book 1) on Kindle

Threads That Bind (Havoc Chronicles Series Book 1) by Brant Williams: 16-year-old Madison discovers she is a Berserker – a secret group of powerful beings who guard the world from the Havocs, ancient monsters that are bound but cannot be killed. One of the Havocs has broken free and needs her blood to free another. Madison must now work with the Berserkers to master her powers and bind the Havoc before it kills her.

This book is Free on July 26, 2021

Kindle


Totally Cinderella on Kindle

Totally Cinderella by Charlie Wood: What if “Cinderella” took place in 1986? For Cinderella, every day is the same: clean the house, cook the meals for her step-mother, and try to survive high school with her step-sisters. However, when she meets a mysterious stranger from another land, she learns that maybe all her life needs is a little bit of magic…

This book is Free on July 26, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Origin: Free Young Adult eBook

Origin (Spectra Book 1) on Kindle

Origin (Spectra Book 1) by Lan Chan: Every hero has an origin story. Mine begins with an underground cage fight and ends in a secret identity. What I can do could change the balance of power in Melbourne. With great power comes great pain in the backside. I just have to make sure it hurts them more than me. Origin is a young adult urban fantasy with slight Academy overtones.

This book is Free on July 25, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Revealing Secrets and Uncovering Pasts: Free Young Adult eBooks

Curse of the Cache on Kindle

Curse of the Cache by L. M. Roth: Mike was a thief. No one knew when there was a jewelry theft that it was he who took it. Mike is haunted by a dream and a curse, until one wild night when he and his companions discover a cavern and are hurtled back in time. They encounter a smuggler, pirates, and other nefarious characters who uncover a past that creates as many questions as answers.

This book is Free on July 23, 2021

Kindle


The Third Path (The Third Path Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Third Path (The Third Path Series Book 1) by Janet R. Adams: Kally is a normal 15-year-old whose life is upended as secrets reveal all that she has known is a lie. While her world shatters, so does the greater world around her as extreme views take over the landscape. She must find a third path before the Great War, a war between witches and the amugus, begins.

This book is Free on July 23, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Escaping Pain and Grim Reapers: Free Young Adult eBooks

Torn (Breath of Fate Book 1) on Kindle

Torn (Breath of Fate Book 1) by Angelina J. Steffort: What if the grim reaper had homework and a curfew? This new YA paranormal romance is perfect for fans of Tracy Wolf’s Crave Series. Death is only the beginning…

This book is Free on July 22, 2021

Kindle


Onto a New World on Kindle

Onto a New World by David Swan: Emily is a young girl unable to cope with her father’s passing. In order to escape from the pain, she and her friends embark on a project to build a star-vehicle in her garden. She meets a white puma in her dreams who she believes is her guardian angel. Society might say one thing about Emily’s delusions but Boo has told her of her destiny.

This book is Free on July 22, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Underground Dungeons and Nuclear Dragons: Free Young Adult eBooks

Peace Flower on Kindle

Peace Flower by Ada Aharoni: Two teenagers want to save the world and bring peace to Earth, but their mission in space to stop Nuki, the terrible nuclear dragon, from destroying the world is dangerous and urgent. Will they manage to save humanity?

This book is Free on July 21, 2021

Kindle


Egypt's Second Born (The Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Prequel Collection Book 5) on Kindle

Egypt’s Second Born (The Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Prequel Collection Book 5) by Lauren Lee Merewether: Bullied. Disregarded. Will young Prince Amenhotep rise to his royal expectation or will he be cast out of the glory of Pharaoh? Egypt’s Second Born is a “highly compelling historical family drama” – K.C. Finn for Readers’ Favorite
Read and reveal the childhood that shaped Egypt’s most infamous Pharaoh.

This book is Free on July 21, 2021

Kindle


The Crafter's Dungeon (Dungeon Crafting Book 1) on Kindle

The Crafter’s Dungeon (Dungeon Crafting Book 1) by Jonathan Brooks: Reborn as a Dungeon Core, craft-loving Sandra must learn how to build an underground dungeon to defend herself from dangerous threats by placing unique dungeon monsters and traps with the help of her Dungeon Fairy. Contains LitRPG/GameLit elements such as character progression and a game-like interface for the brand-new Core.

This book is Free on July 21, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


STAR Academy Young Adult Series

The Unsound Theory (STAR Academy Book 1) on Kindle

The Unsound Theory (STAR Academy Book 1) by Emilia Zeeland: Recruited for STAR Academy, Yalena gets pulled into a space conspiracy much bigger than herself. And if the commander’s son, Eric, is to be trusted, the STAR Academy freshmen are the only ones who can save the heroes of another time. That is, if they dare to break all the rules…

This book is Free on July 20, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Magical Adventures and Fierce Heroines: Free Young Adult eBooks

Outcast Fae (Supernatural Prison Camp Book 1) on Kindle

Outcast Fae (Supernatural Prison Camp Book 1) by Ingrid Seymour and Katie French: A fierce fae heroine, a sexy werewolf who hates her, and a clash of wills that ignites their desire. For fans of The Hunger Games and enemies-to-lovers romance.

This book is Free on July 20, 2021

Kindle


Into the Up on Kindle

Into the Up by Wren Morrison: Written by a 10-year-old, “Into the Up” tells the story of a young girl, separated from her family and suddenly plunged into a magical adventure overflowing with fantastic characters, quirky humor, and very real danger.

This book is Free on July 20, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 1 of 19612345...102030...Last »