Tag: Young Adult


The Soulkeepers: Free Young Adult eBook

The Soulkeepers (The Soulkeepers Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Soulkeepers (The Soulkeepers Series Book 1) by G. P. Ching: **FREE series starter** When fifteen-year-old Jacob Lau’s mother goes missing, a mysterious neighbor offers to use her unique abilities to help him find her. In exchange, she requires him to train as a Soulkeeper, a protector of human souls from the demons among them. Start the #1 bestselling Soulkeepers Series with over 5,000 five star reviews!

This book is Free on November 24, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dark Uprisings and Fabled Medicine Men: Free Young Adult eBooks

Storm's Gate (Stormfall Chronicles Book 3) on Kindle

Storm’s Gate (Stormfall Chronicles Book 3) by J.W. Golan: A world descending into war; a fabled healer who might be their last, best hope; and a fae princess – locked in a tower, guarded by a dragon. When Lynette and Baxter set out in search of the fabled Medicine Man of Horru, they will find more than they had bargained for – and will risk losing everything along the way.

This book is Free on November 23, 2020

Kindle


The Dragon Maiden: The Legend on Kindle

The Dragon Maiden: The Legend by Pamela Murra: An ancient legend the world almost forgot about and a dark-breed uprising through the lands. Anya, priestess of a village, doesn’t age, not sure of her true origin. By the works of fate she comes across Ryoma, the Lord of the Northern Lands, and their paths will hardly lead apart as they unravel the mysteries of the land. *NEW REVISED EDITION*

This book is Free on November 23, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Fake Profiles and Keeping Secrets: Free Young Adult eBooks

Losing Charley (Full Circle Book 1) on Kindle

Losing Charley (Full Circle Book 1) by Casey Peeler: Apparently, when life is spinning out of control, you bury your feeling, keep everything a secret, and discover who you are destined to be. Charley Rice is shaken to her core, she refuses to be a victim. Instead, she moves forward and keeps the event buried inside. Charley takes things into her own hands, but will it be enough to make life come full circle?

This book is Free on November 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Love You Like a Catfish (Faux in Love Book 1) on Kindle

Love You Like a Catfish (Faux in Love Book 1) by J. Leigh James: Can a fake online profile lead to real love? Coerced by her cousin Cyn, Fiona creates Audra, a fake profile using Fiona’s pictures. When Cyn’s ex-boyfriend Nathan shows interest in Audra, Cyn plots her revenge. But, the chemistry between Fi and Nathan is very real. Can Fi win Nathan’s heart when he learns the truth about Audra?

This book is Free on November 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Prehistoric Beasts and Nuclear Catastrophes: Free Young Adult eBooks

Project Dandelion on Kindle

Project Dandelion by Heather Carson: Sent to a fallout shelter to survive a nuclear catastrophe, a group of teenagers are the last hope for humanity. Will living with each other be worse than the apocalypse?

This book is Free on November 20, 2020

Kindle


The Hunter's Compendium on Kindle

The Hunter’s Compendium by B.Y. Yan: Sixteen-year-old Vali is the most famous Hunter in the land; she just never wanted the job to begin with. To save her village, she will need to train for the battle of a lifetime against gargantuan prehistoric beasts, and learn the hard way that not all monsters are inhuman… and not heroes are winners… An Anachronistic Prehistoric YA Fantasy!

This book is Free on November 20, 2020

Kindle


Eden: A Teen Frankenstein Meets Her Match on Kindle

Eden: A Teen Frankenstein Meets Her Match by Karin Diann Williams: High School Horror meets Teen Romance in this new YA novel. Darcy is a reformed nerd who’s dying to be cool. Eden is a monster girl, made by a mad scientist. How can they have so much in common, including the same guy?

This book is Free on November 20, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Spies Like Me: Free Young Adult eBook

Spies Like Me (The Gems Spy Series Book 1) on Kindle

Spies Like Me (The Gems Spy Series Book 1) by Doug Solter: A mysterious organization offers sixteen-year-old Emma revenge for her father’s death. But only if she joins a team of all-girl spies called the Gems. If you like culturally-diverse characters, fun dialogue, cool spy gadgets, and a romance with a complex boy to figure out, then the first book in Doug Solter’s exciting spy series is for you.

This book is Free on November 19, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Taming of the Shoe: Free Young Adult eBook

Taming of the Shoe on Kindle

Taming of the Shoe by Rebekah Dodson: “To be or not to be,” that’s always been 17 year old Ethan’s motto as an amateur director for his high school play with a dark past. Then there’s Taylor: quiet, mysterious, melancholy, and perfect for the lead role in his play. Little does he know, 16 year old Taylor struggles with a secret, too, but in the end, all the world’s a stage.

This book is Free on November 18, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Medical Issues and Immersive Worlds: Free Young Adult eBooks

"What If?" Fairy Tales on Kindle

“What If?” Fairy Tales by Charlie Wood: What if “Cinderella” took place in 1986? What if Peter Pan visited a girl in modern-day New York? What if Snow White had super powers? Includes 3 books!

This book is Free on November 16, 2020

Kindle


Mito: Medical Kidnap Files on Kindle

Mito: Medical Kidnap Files by P.D. Workman: Gabriel has dealt with mysterious medical issues his whole life. Just when he finally thought that they had all of the answers and he was on the road to good health, he is apprehended by DFS on the grounds of medical neglect.

This book is Free on November 16, 2020

Kindle Kobo Apple Google


Mya: A Coming of Age Fantasy Novel (His Majesty's Elite Book 1) on Kindle

Mya: A Coming of Age Fantasy Novel (His Majesty’s Elite Book 1) by Missy Sheldrake: When Mya discovers her power within, she must make an impossible choice between kinship and destiny. Her screams can bring men to their knees, but will she stay silent or give voice to righteousness? If you like immersive worlds, vibrant characters, and coming-of-age adventures, then you’ll love this award-winning Coming-of-Age Fantasy.

This book is Free on November 16, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Foster Homes and Magic Instructors: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Book of Gates (Galenor Book 1) on Kindle

The Book of Gates (Galenor Book 1) by Audrey Verreault: I live in a world populated by humans as well as hybrids (such as muses, vampires, chimeras). I have never trusted them. Upon my 19th birthday, I discovered I was a magician. Someone will escort me to Godwynn where I will learn to master my powers. I just realized he is a vampire and will be my magic instructor. How does that make me feel safer?

This book is Free on November 14, 2020

Kindle


Dragon Thief (The Princess Witch Book 1) on Kindle

Dragon Thief (The Princess Witch Book 1) by Katy Haye: Princess. Pawn. Rebel. On the surface, Princess Jurelle is a meek, obedient daughter. But inside, forbidden magic is stirring in her blood. Jurelle only intends a small rebellion, but the repercussions of letting loose her magic will resonate across two kingdoms. A magic-filled adventure perfect for fans of Rachel E Carter and Kelly St Clare.

This book is Free on November 14, 2020

Kindle


Inside the Hollow Tree on Kindle

Inside the Hollow Tree by Laurel Veil: The only good thing in Falon’s foster home is the friendship she shares with a five-year-old orphan named Jackson. She promises him that if she leaves, she’ll take him with her. When Ty, the brave, new guy shows up, she realizes that the three of them just might get their chance at a new life. Little do they know, it’s just inside the hollow tree…

This book is Free on November 14, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Serial Killers and Resisted Destinies: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Apprenticeship of Nigel Blackthorn on Kindle

The Apprenticeship of Nigel Blackthorn by Frank Kelso: Plump, lazy, and spoiled, Nigel enters an unwelcome new world – work or starve. After his family dies in a Comanche raid, Nigel is alone on the Prairie. A wandering mule train finds him, but he must work for his passage. At the next settlement, 5-days later, Nigel is given a choice: enter an orphanage or enter an apprenticeship on the mule train.

This book is Free on November 13, 2020

Kindle


Unclaimed (Unclaimed Series Book 1) on Kindle

Unclaimed (Unclaimed Series Book 1) by Laurie Wetzel: He’s determined to stop a serial killer. She dreams of the victims. Before they can team up to save the remaining girls, another demon sets his sights on her soul…

This book is Free on November 13, 2020

Kindle


Guardian, The Choice on Kindle

Guardian, The Choice by Geoffrey Saign: A past she can’t remember. A destiny she resists. A choice she can’t avoid. She holds the fate of two worlds in her hands—and it will change her life forever. For fans of Rick Riordan/Percy Jackson, Fantastic Beasts, Harry Potter, and The Hobbit.

This book is Free on November 13, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Secret Powers and Fairytale Stories: Free Young Adult eBooks

Elemental Thief on Kindle

Elemental Thief by Rachel Morgan: In a city where magic is outlawed, teenage thief Ridley keeps her special powers secret. But when she steals from wealthy Archer, she sets off a dangerous chain of events — and must team up with him to hunt down the artifact she stole before it winds up in deadly hands.

This book is Free on November 12, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Beyond the Tower (The Journey Series: Fairytales Retold Book 1) on Kindle

Beyond the Tower (The Journey Series: Fairytales Retold Book 1) by JacQueline Vaughn Roe: Rapunzel grew up within the safety of the witch’s walls until she betrayed the witch and was banished to wander the “world of men.” Stumbling over other fairytale stories and the strange God people worship, can Rapunzel discover a way to make friends and stop roaming? When haunted by disturbing dreams, will she find a way to free herself of the witch’s hold?

This book is Free on November 12, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Remnants of Thaw: Prequel to Tournaments of Thaw on Kindle

Remnants of Thaw: Prequel to Tournaments of Thaw by Heidi Catherine and Tamar Sloan: Four teens. Seven tournaments. One survivor. In an environment that’s as harsh as the people who live in it, four teens know they’re the future. The problem is that only one of them will get to see it. Lovers of The Hunger Games will be blown away by this epic dystopian adventure brought to you by the authors of the hit series, The Thaw Chronicles.

This book is Free on November 12, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 1 of 16812345...102030...Last »